WPML Multilingual CMS 4.7.0-dev - en to ko translation catalogue (1404 entries)

en:  %s translation
ko: %s 번역

en:  - (needs update)
ko:  - (업데이트 필요)

en:  See our %s to learn more.
ko:  자세한 내용은 %s을 참조하세요.

en:  elements
ko:  요소

en: %1$s (current locale: %2$s) - suggested locale(s): %3$s
ko: %1$s (현재 로케일: %2$s) - 제안된 로케일: %3$s

en: %1$s Translation
ko: %1$s 번역

en: %1$s and %2$s
ko: %1$s와 %2$s

en: %1$s is not translated. %2$sClick here to make this post type translatable.%3$s
ko: %1$s은(는) 번역되지 않았습니다. %2$s여기를 클릭하여 이 게시물 유형을 번역 가능하게 만드세요.%3$s

en: %1$s is translated via WPML. %2$sClick here to change translation options.%3$s
ko: %1$s은(는) WPML을 통해 번역됩니다. %2$s여기를 클릭하여 번역 옵션을 변경하세요.%3$s

en: %1$s terms (in original language)
ko: %1$s 용어 (원본 언어)

en: %1$sLearn how to translate %2$s content manually%3$s %4$sAlternatively, to translate %5$s content using the Advanced Translation Editor, automatic translation, professional services, or by other users on your site %6$supgrade to WPML CMS account%7$s.
ko: %1$s%2$s 콘텐츠를 수동으로 번역%3$s하는 방법 알아보기 %4$s또는 고급 번역 편집기, 자동 번역, 전문 서비스를 사용하거나 사이트의 다른 사용자가 %5$s 콘텐츠를 번역하려면 %6$sWPML CMS 계정으로 업그레이드%7$s하세요.

en: %1$sLearn how to translate %2$s content%3$s
ko: %1$s%2$s 콘텐츠 번역%3$s 방법 알아보기

en: %1$sMenu synchronization%2$s will sync the menu structure from the default language of %3$s to the secondary languages.
ko: %1$s메뉴 동기화%2$s는 %3$s의 기본 언어에서 보조 언어로 메뉴 구조를 동기화합니다.

en: %1$sWarning:%2$s You are trying to add a translation using the Fusion Builder Live editor but your site is configured to use the WPML Translation Editor.
ko: %1$s경고:%2$s Fusion Builder 라이브 에디터를 사용하여 번역을 추가하려고 하지만 사이트가 WPML 번역 에디터를 사용하도록 구성되어 있습니다.

en: %1s cannot receive feedback about the translation automatically. Please log-in to %1s website and report these issues manually.
ko: %1s는 번역에 대한 피드백을 자동으로 받을 수 없습니다. %1s 웹사이트에 로그인하여 이러한 문제를 수동으로 보고해 주세요.

en: %d day | %d days
ko[0]: %d일
ko[1]: %d일

en: %d feedback was permanently deleted. | %d feedback were permanently deleted.
ko[0]: %d 피드백이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d 피드백이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d feedback was restored. | %d feedback were restored.
ko[0]: %d 피드백이 복원되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d 피드백이 복원되었습니다.

en: %d feedback was trashed. | %d feedback were trashed.
ko[0]: %d 피드백이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d 피드백이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: %d feedback was updated. | %d feedback were updated.
ko[0]: %d 피드백이 업데이트되었습니다.
ko[1]: %d 피드백이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간
ko[1]: %d시간

en: %d items remaining...
ko: %d 항목 남음...

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분
ko[1]: %d분

en: %s are currently hidden to visitors.
ko: %s은(는) 현재 방문자에게 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: %s is currently hidden to visitors.
ko: %s은(는) 현재 방문자에게 숨겨져 있습니다.

en: %s is defined in your theme. The language switcher can only be customized using the theme's CSS.
ko: %s이(가) 귀하의 테마에 정의되어 있습니다. 언어 전환기는 테마의 CSS를 사용해서만 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: %s item | %s items
ko[0]: %s 항목
ko[1]: %s 항목

en: %s orphan comments found.
ko: %s개의 고아 댓글을 발견했습니다.

en: %s translation assigned to local translator
ko: %s 번역이 로컬 번역자에게 할당됨

en: %s translation awaiting first available translator
ko: %s 번역은 첫 번째로 가능한 번역가를 기다리고 있습니다

en: %s: Waiting for automatic translation
ko: %s: 자동 번역 대기 중

en: %sEnable automatic translation for drafts%s
ko: %s초안에 대한 자동 번역 활성화%s

en: %sWarning:%s Edits you're about to make will be lost
ko: %s경고:%s 지금 하려는 편집 내용이 손실됩니다

en: (No title for this post yet)
ko: (아직 이 게시물의 제목 없음)

en: (allowed: %s)
ko: (허용: %s)

en: (missing title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: * Remember, your login name for %1$s is %2$s. If you need help with your password, use the password reset in the login page.
ko: * %1$s의 로그인 이름은 %2$s입니다. 비밀번호에 도움이 필요하면 로그인 페이지에서 비밀번호 재설정을 사용하세요.

en: * The clean task may take several minutes to complete.
ko: * 정리 작업은 완료하는 데 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: * Your theme has a %s file, which sets the default values for WPML.
ko: * 귀하의 테마에는 WPML의 기본값을 설정하는 %s 파일이 있습니다.

en: -- Please select --
ko: -- 선택해 주세요 --

en: --None--
ko: --없음--

en: --select--
ko: --선택--

en: ...and %d more translations.
ko: ...그리고 %d개의 추가 번역.

en: 1. Translate these strings:
ko: 1. 다음 문자열을 번역하세요:

[ctx: 1/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: You are updating a duplicate post.
ko: 중복 게시물을 업데이트하고 있습니다.

en: 2. When you're done translating, return here and run the menu synchronization again. This will use the strings that you translated to update the menus.
ko: 2. 번역을 마치면 여기로 돌아와 메뉴 동기화를 다시 실행하세요. 이렇게 하면 번역한 문자열을 사용하여 메뉴를 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: 2/2 Confirm to make duplicated translations independent]
en: To not lose your changes, WPML will set this post to be translated independently.
ko: 변경 사항을 잃지 않기 위해 WPML은 이 게시물을 독립적으로 번역되도록 설정할 것입니다.

en: <i>%s</i> integration
ko: <i>%s</i> 통합

en: <p>Some taxonomy terms are out of sync between languages. This means that content in some languages will not have the correct tags or categories.</p>
    			 <p>In order to synchronize the taxonomies, you need to go over each of them from the following list and click the "Update taxonomy hierarchy" button.</p>
ko: <p>일부 분류 용어가 언어 간에 동기화되지 않았습니다. 이는 일부 언어의 콘텐츠에 올바른 태그나 카테고리가 없다는 것을 의미합니다.</p>
    			 <p>분류를 동기화하려면 다음 목록에서 각 항목을 확인하고 <q id="q-first-1">분류 계층 구조 업데이트</q> 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다.</p>

en: <strong>WPML notice:</strong> Upgrades to this version are only supported from versions %1$s and above. To upgrade from version %2$s, first, download <a%3$s>2.0.4</a>, do the DB upgrade and then go to this version.
ko: <strong>WPML 알림:</strong> 이 버전으로의 업그레이드는 버전 %1$s 이상에서만 지원됩니다. 버전 %2$s에서 업그레이드하려면 먼저 <a%3$s>2.0.4</a>를 다운로드하여 DB 업그레이드를 수행한 후 이 버전으로 이동하세요.

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with phpinfo() may help.
ko: PHP 확장 프로그램이 파일 업로드를 중지했습니다. PHP는 어떤 확장 프로그램이 파일 업로드를 중지시켰는지 확인할 방법을 제공하지 않습니다. phpinfo()로 로드된 확장 프로그램 목록을 검사하는 것이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: A different domain per language
ko: 언어별 다른 도메인

en: A memory limit of at least %s is required.
ko: 최소 %s의 메모리 제한이 필요합니다.

en: A memory limit of at least 128MB is required.
ko: 최소 128MB의 메모리 제한이 필요합니다.

en: A page
ko: 페이지

en: AJAX Error:
ko: AJAX 오류:

en: Above post
ko: 게시물 위

en: Accordion Item: Content
ko: 아코디언 항목: 내용

en: Accordion Item: Label
ko: 아코디언 항목: 레이블

en: Accordion: Content
ko: 아코디언: 내용

en: Accordion: Header
ko: 아코디언: 헤더

en: Accordion: Title
ko: 아코디언: 제목

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate a translation service
ko: 번역 서비스 활성화

en: Activate a translation service that's not listed here
ko: 여기에 나열되지 않은 번역 서비스 활성화

en: Activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: Activating...
ko: 활성화 중...

en: Activation Key
ko: 활성화 키

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Add / Remove languages
ko: 언어 추가/제거

en: Add Language
ko: 언어 추가

en: Add a comma-separated list of URL arguments that you want WPML to pass when switching languages.
ko: WPML이 언어 전환 시 전달하기를 원하는 URL 인수를 쉼표로 구분하여 목록으로 추가하세요.

en: Add a language switcher
ko: 언어 전환기 추가

en: Add a new language switcher to a menu
ko: 메뉴에 새 언어 전환기 추가

en: Add a new language switcher to a widget area
ko: 위젯 영역에 새 언어 전환기 추가

en: Add a note to the administrator
ko: 관리자에게 메모 추가

en: Add a note to the translator
ko: 번역가에게 메모 추가

en: Add menu translation:  %s
ko: 메뉴 번역 추가: %s

en: Add new Translation Priority
ko: 새 번역 우선순위 추가

en: Add note for the translators
ko: 번역자를 위한 메모 추가

en: Add the following line:
ko: 다음 줄을 추가하세요:

en: Add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Add translation to %s
ko: %s에 번역 추가

en: Adding language failed.
ko: 언어 추가에 실패했습니다.

en: Adding translation for: %s.
ko: %s에 대한 번역 추가 중.

en: Additional CSS
ko: 추가 CSS

en: Adds language information to posts and taxonomies that are missing this information.
ko: 이 정보가 누락된 게시물과 분류에 언어 정보를 추가합니다.

en: Adjust IDs for multilingual functionality
ko: 다국어 기능을 위해 ID 조정

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admin language
ko: 관리자 언어

en: Admin replied
ko: 관리자가 응답함

en: Administrator for %s
ko: %s의 관리자

en: Advanced Translation Editor
ko: 고급 번역 편집기

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Affected Taxonomies
ko: 영향을 받는 분류법

en: Alert Content: Alert
ko: 경고 내용: 경고

en: Alert: Description
ko: 경고: 설명

en: Alert: Title
ko: 경고: 제목

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All Translation Priorities
ko: 모든 번역 우선순위

en: All categories and tags will be translated if possible.
ko: 가능한 경우 모든 카테고리와 태그가 번역됩니다.

en: All language switchers in your site are affected by the settings in this section.
ko: 이 섹션의 설정은 사이트의 모든 언어 전환기에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: All languages are currently displayed.
ko: 현재 모든 언어가 표시되고 있습니다.

en: All languages are currently displayed. Choose what to do when site languages are hidden.
ko: 현재 모든 언어가 표시됩니다. 사이트 언어가 숨겨졌을 때 수행할 작업을 선택하세요.

en: All term names updated
ko: 모든 용어 이름이 업데이트됨

en: All translation data will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
ko: WPML의 데이터를 초기화하면 모든 번역 데이터가 손실됩니다. 나중에 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Allow translating the login and registration pages
ko: 로그인 및 등록 페이지 번역 허용

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom posts definition (name)
ko: 사용자 정의 게시물 정의(이름)를 변경한 후 기존 번역을 연결할 수 있게 합니다

en: Allows linking existing translations after changing custom taxonomies definition (name)
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 정의(이름)를 변경한 후 기존 번역을 연결할 수 있게 합니다

en: Always ask for feedback (no time limit for feedback)
ko: 항상 피드백 요청 (피드백에 대한 시간 제한 없음)

en: Always redirect visitors based on browser language (redirect to home page if translations are missing)
ko: 항상 브라우저 언어를 기반으로 방문자 리디렉션 (번역이 없는 경우 홈페이지로 리디렉션)

en: An attempt to open the URL specified as a root page failed with the following error:
ko: 루트 페이지로 지정된 URL을 열려는 시도가 다음 오류로 실패했습니다:

en: An email has been sent to %s to report the issue. Please check your email for a feedback from their part.
ko: %s에게 문제를 보고하기 위해 이메일이 전송되었습니다. 그들의 피드백을 확인하기 위해 이메일을 확인해 주세요.

en: Anchor Text: Primary Content
ko: 앵커 텍스트: 주요 내용

en: Anchor Text: Secondary Content
ko: 앵커 텍스트: 보조 내용

en: Animated Headline: After text
ko: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 뒤 텍스트

en: Animated Headline: Before text
ko: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 앞 텍스트

en: Animated Headline: Highlighted text
ko: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 강조 텍스트

en: Animated Headline: Link URL
ko: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 링크 URL

en: Animated Headline: Rotating text
ko: 애니메이션 헤드라인: 회전 텍스트

en: Any changes you make will be lost the next time you send this page for translation.
ko: 변경한 내용은 다음에 이 페이지를 번역 요청할 때 손실됩니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Apply to all users
ko: 모든 사용자에게 적용

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Archive: Cards Read More Text
ko: 아카이브: 카드 더 읽기 텍스트

en: Archive: Cards Separator
ko: 아카이브: 카드 구분자

en: Archive: Classic Read More Text
ko: 아카이브: 클래식 더 읽기 텍스트

en: Archive: Classic Separator
ko: 아카이브: 클래식 구분자

en: Archive: Next Label
ko: 아카이브: 다음 레이블

en: Archive: Nothing Found Message
ko: 아카이브: 찾을 수 없음 메시지

en: Archive: Previous Label
ko: 아카이브: 이전 레이블

en: Are you sure you want to delete this language?%sALL the data associated with this language will be ERASED!
ko: 이 언어를 삭제하시겠습니까?%s이 언어와 관련된 모든 데이터가 삭제됩니다!

en: Are you sure you want to reset all translation and language data? This operation cannot be reversed!
ko: 모든 번역 및 언어 데이터를 초기화하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to reset to the default settings?
ko: 기본 설정으로 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: As early as possible
ko: 가능한 한 빨리

en: Ask for feedback about translated content that was %1$s in the last %2$s %3$s
ko: 지난 %2$s %3$s 동안 %1$s된 번역된 콘텐츠에 대해 피드백 요청

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Assign translation status to duplicated content
ko: 복제된 콘텐츠에 번역 상태 할당

en: At your service
ko: 서비스 준비 완료

en: Audio: Embed Code
ko: 오디오: 임베드 코드

en: Authentication failed ( serviceId: %d )
ko: 인증 실패 ( 서비스 ID: %d )

en: Author: Archive Text
ko: 작성자: 아카이브 텍스트

en: Author: Archive URL
ko: 작성자: 아카이브 URL

en: Author: Bio
ko: 작성자: 약력

en: Author: Link
ko: 작성자: 링크

en: Author: Name
ko: 작성자: 이름

en: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains
ko: 모든 도메인에서 사용자 자동 로그인 및 로그아웃

en: Auto-generated title. Click to edit.
ko: 자동 생성된 제목. 클릭하여 편집하세요.

en: Automatic Translation
ko: 자동 번역

en: Automatic translation
ko: 자동 번역

en: Automatically clear the cache when strings are translated
ko: 문자열이 번역될 때 자동으로 캐시 지우기

en: Automatically load the theme's .mo file using 'load_textdomain'
ko: <q id="q-first-1">load_textdomain</q>을 사용하여 테마의.mo 파일을 자동으로 로드

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Average rating - %s
ko: 평균 평점 - %s

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back to languages
ko: 언어로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Backwards compatibility
ko: 이전 버전과의 호환성

en: Because encryption is not supported on your host, the data will only have a basic encoding with the bse64 algorithm.
ko: 호스트에서 암호화가 지원되지 않기 때문에 데이터는 bse64 알고리즘으로 기본 인코딩만 됩니다.

en: Before you can start sending content to translation, you need to complete a short setup.
ko: 번역을 보내기 시작하기 전에 간단한 설정을 완료해야 합니다.

en: Below post
ko: 게시물 아래

en: Blockquote: Content
ko: 인용구: 내용

en: Blockquote: Tweet button label
ko: 인용구: 트윗 버튼 레이블

en: Blog posts from the site's default language, or translations when they exist
ko: 사이트의 기본 언어 블로그 게시물, 또는 번역이 있는 경우 번역된 게시물

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Breadcrumbs: Home Label Text
ko: 이동 경로: 홈 레이블 텍스트

en: Browser language redirect
ko: 브라우저 언어 리다이렉트

en: Browser language redirect may affect your site's indexing
ko: 브라우저 언어 리디렉션이 사이트 인덱싱에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Button: Link
ko: 버튼: 링크

en: Button: Link URL
ko: 버튼: 링크 URL

en: Button: Text
ko: 버튼: 텍스트

en: Call to Action: Button link
ko: 콜 투 액션: 버튼 링크

en: Call to Action: Button text
ko: 콜 투 액션: 버튼 텍스트

en: Call to Action: Heading
ko: 행동 유도: 제목

en: Call to Action: Text
ko: 콜 투 액션: 텍스트

en: Call to action: button
ko: 콜 투 액션: 버튼

en: Call to action: description
ko: 콜 투 액션: 설명

en: Call to action: link
ko: 콜 투 액션: 링크

en: Call to action: ribbon title
ko: 콜 투 액션: 리본 제목

en: Call to action: title
ko: 콜 투 액션: 제목

en: Callout: Call to action text
ko: 콜아웃: 행동 유도 텍스트

en: Callout: Heading
ko: 콜아웃: 제목

en: Callout: Link
ko: 콜아웃: 링크

en: Callout: Text
ko: 콜아웃: 텍스트

en: Can I have completely different designs for translations?
ko: 번역에 완전히 다른 디자인을 적용할 수 있나요?

en: Can I use my free automatic translation quota with the Classic Translation Editor?
ko: 클래식 번역 편집기에서 무료 자동 번역 할당량을 사용할 수 있나요?

en: Can't create a duplicate. A translation is in progress.
ko: 복제를 만들 수 없습니다. 번역이 진행 중입니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot edit this item, because it is currently in the translation basket.
ko: 이 항목은 현재 번역 바구니에 있어 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Canvas Content: Canvas
ko: 캔버스 내용: 캔버스

en: Card: Anchor Link
ko: 카드: 앵커 링크

en: Card: Anchor Text Primary Content
ko: 카드: 앵커 텍스트 주요 내용

en: Card: Anchor Text Secondary Content
ko: 카드: 앵커 텍스트 보조 내용

en: Card: Back Text Content
ko: 카드: 뒷면 텍스트 내용

en: Card: Front Text Content
ko: 카드: 앞면 텍스트 내용

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change default language
ko: 기본 언어 변경

en: Change language
ko: 언어 변경

en: Change menu order for %s
ko: 메뉴 순서 변경 %s

en: Check for orphan comments
ko: 고아 댓글 확인

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check status and get translations
ko: 상태 확인 및 번역 가져오기

en: Checking...
ko: 확인 중...

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose a menu
ko: 메뉴 선택

en: Choose a widget area
ko: 위젯 영역 선택

en: Choose how to determine which language visitors see contents in
ko: 방문자가 어떤 언어로 콘텐츠를 볼지 결정하는 방법 선택

en: Choose if translations should be published when received. Note: If Publish is selected, the translation will only be published if the original document is published when the translation is received.
ko: 번역을 받았을 때 게시할지 여부를 선택하세요. 참고: '게시'를 선택한 경우, 번역을 받았을 때 원본 문서가 게시되어 있는 경우에만 번역이 게시됩니다.

en: Choose language:
ko: 언어 선택:

en: Choose what to do when translating content with this field:
ko: 이 필드로 콘텐츠를 번역할 때 할 작업을 선택하세요:

en: Choose which menu to display your language switcher
ko: 언어 전환기를 표시할 메뉴 선택

en: Choose which widget to display your language switcher
ko: 언어 전환기를 표시할 위젯 선택

en: Classic Translation Editor
ko: 클래식 번역 편집기

en: Clean orphan comments
ko: 고아 댓글 정리

en: Clean up
ko: 정리

en: Clear all colors
ko: 모든 색상 지우기

en: Clear cache now
ko: 지금 캐시 지우기

en: Clear language information and repopulate languages
ko: 언어 정보 삭제 및 언어 재구성

en: Clear log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Clear the cache in WPML
ko: WPML의 캐시 삭제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Color themes:
ko: 색상 테마:

en: Communication error
ko: 통신 오류

en: Communication:
ko: 커뮤니케이션:

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Complete the %s translation
ko: %s 번역 완료

en: Completed: %1$d posts were processed for "%2$s".
ko: 완료: <q id="q-first-1">%2$s</q>에 대해 %1$d 게시물이 처리되었습니다.

en: Configuration for compatibility between your active plugins and theme is updated automatically on daily basis.
ko: 활성 플러그인과 테마 간의 호환성을 위한 구성이 매일 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Configure WPML
ko: WPML 구성

en: Connect this post?
ko: 이 게시물을 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Connect with translations
ko: 번역과 연결

en: Contact Form: Button Text
ko: 연락처 양식: 버튼 텍스트

en: Contact Form: Checkbox Text
ko: 연락처 양식: 체크박스 텍스트

en: Contact Form: Email Field Placeholder
ko: 연락처 양식: 이메일 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Name Field Placeholder
ko: 연락처 양식: 이름 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Phone Field Placeholder
ko: 연락처 양식: 전화번호 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Redirect Link
ko: 연락처 양식: 리디렉션 링크

en: Contact Form: Subject Field Placeholder
ko: 연락처 양식: 제목 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Contact Form: Success Message
ko: 연락처 양식: 성공 메시지

en: Contact Form: Terms and Conditions
ko: 연락처 양식: 이용 약관

en: Contact Form: Your Message Placeholder
ko: 연락처 양식: 메시지 플레이스홀더

en: Contact the translator
ko: 번역가에게 연락하기

en: Container: Link URL
ko: 컨테이너: 링크 URL

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content Area: Content
ko: 콘텐츠 영역: 내용

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action link
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 콜 투 액션 링크

en: Content Slider: Slide call to action text
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 콜 투 액션 텍스트

en: Content Slider: Slide content
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 내용

en: Content Slider: Slide heading
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더: 슬라이드 제목

en: Copied From the Original
ko: 원본에서 복사됨

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy content from %s
ko: %s에서 콘텐츠 복사

en: Copy from original
ko: 원본에서 복사

en: Copy from original to translation
ko: 원본에서 번역본으로 복사

en: Copy once
ko: 한 번 복사

en: Copy publishing date to translations
ko: 게시 날짜를 번역본에 복사

en: Copy taxonomy to translations
ko: 분류를 번역본에 복사

en: Copy to all languages
ko: 모든 언어에 복사

en: Correct post type assignment for translations of custom post types in case something went wrong.
ko: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형의 번역에 대한 게시물 유형 할당에 문제가 있는 경우 이를 수정합니다.

en: Correct terms count in case something went wrong with translated contents.
ko: 번역된 콘텐츠에 문제가 있는 경우 용어 수를 수정합니다.

en: Corrected by:
ko: 수정자:

en: Could not fetch the status from %s.
ko: %s에서 상태를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not send the report to %s.
ko: %s에 보고서를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Countdown: Label days
ko: 카운트다운: 일 레이블

en: Countdown: Label hours
ko: 카운트다운: 시간 레이블

en: Countdown: Label minutes
ko: 카운트다운: 분 레이블

en: Countdown: Label seconds
ko: 카운트다운: 초 레이블

en: Counter: Number Prefix
ko: 카운터: 숫자 접두사

en: Counter: Number Suffix
ko: 카운터: 숫자 접미사

en: Counter: Prefix
ko: 카운터: 접두사

en: Counter: Starting number
ko: 카운터: 시작 숫자

en: Counter: Suffix
ko: 카운터: 접미사

en: Counter: Title
ko: 카운터: 제목

en: Create duplicate
ko: 복제 만들기

en: Create root page.
ko: 루트 페이지 생성.

en: Creating new tables...
ko: 새 테이블 생성 중...

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Current language background color
ko: 현재 언어 배경 색상

en: Current language font color
ko: 현재 언어 글꼴 색상

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom flag
ko: 사용자 정의 국기

en: Custom language switchers
ko: 사용자 정의 언어 전환기

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: external link text]
en: insert WPML's switchers in custom locations
ko: 사용자 정의 위치에 WPML 전환기 삽입

[ctx: Custom languuage switcher description: text]
en: Need more options? See how you can %s.
ko: 더 많은 옵션이 필요하신가요? %s 방법을 확인하세요.

en: Custom taxonomies
ko: 사용자 정의 분류

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Customize the language switcher
ko: 언어 전환기 사용자 정의

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Data saved
ko: 데이터 저장됨

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Deactivate WPML Page Builders
ko: WPML 페이지 빌더 비활성화

en: Debug information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Default admin language (currently %s)
ko: 기본 관리자 언어(현재 %s)

en: Default admin language:
ko: 기본 관리자 언어:

en: Default flag format
ko: 기본 국기 형식

en: Default language (currently %s)
ko: 기본 언어 (현재 %s)

en: Default locale
ko: 기본 로케일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제

en: Delete language switcher
ko: 언어 전환기 삭제

en: Delete permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Deleted comments:
ko: 삭제된 댓글:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Detailed error log
ko: 상세 오류 로그

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Different languages in directories
ko: 디렉토리별 다른 언어

en: Disable browser language redirect
ko: 브라우저 언어 리디렉션 비활성화

en: Disable cache for language switcher templates
ko: 언어 전환기 템플릿에 대한 캐시 비활성화

en: Disable this feature
ko: 이 기능 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko: 이 알림을 무시합니다.

en: Display Flag
ko: 국기 표시

en: Display alternative languages in the HEAD section.
ko: HEAD 섹션에 대체 언어를 표시합니다.

en: Display hidden languages
ko: 숨겨진 언어 표시

en: Display mode for blog posts has changed
ko: 블로그 게시물의 표시 모드가 변경되었습니다

en: Display on language:
ko: 언어로 표시:

en: Divider: Text
ko: 구분선: 텍스트

en: Do not make '%s' translatable
ko: <q id="q-first-1">%s</q>를 번역 가능하지 않게 만들기

en: Do not publish the post translations
ko: 게시물 번역을 게시하지 않음

en: Do not show it
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않음

en: Do you really want to remove this item?
ko: 정말로 이 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want the WordPress admin to be in a different language?
ko: WordPress 관리자 화면을 다른 언어로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Don't show this warning again
ko: 이 경고를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Don't show translated taxonomies in Translation Editor
ko: 번역 편집기에서 번역된 분류 표시하지 않기

en: Don't translate
ko: 번역하지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Drag and drop the languages to change their order
ko: 언어를 드래그 앤 드롭하여 순서를 변경하세요

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Dropdown Content: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 내용: 드롭다운

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate existing media for translated content
ko: 번역된 콘텐츠에 대해 기존 미디어 복제

en: Duplicate featured image from original
ko: 원본에서 대표 이미지 복제

en: Duplicate featured image to translations
ko: 대표 이미지를 번역본에 복제

en: Duplicate featured images for translations
ko: 번역을 위해 대표 이미지 복제

en: Duplicate media attachments for translations
ko: 번역을 위해 미디어 첨부 파일 복제

en: Duplicate of default language
ko: 기본 언어의 복제본

en: Duplicate the featured images for translated content
ko: 번역된 콘텐츠에 대해 대표 이미지 복제

en: Duplicate uploaded media from original
ko: 원본에서 업로드된 미디어 복제

en: Duplicate uploaded media to translations
ko: 업로드된 미디어를 번역본에 복제

en: Duplicating featured images. %d left
ko: 특성 이미지 복제 중. %d 남음

en: Duplicating featured images: done!
ko: 특성 이미지 복제: 완료!

en: Duplicating media. %d left
ko: 미디어 복제 중. %d 남음

en: Duplicating media: done!
ko: 미디어 복제: 완료!

en: Dynamic content string: %s
ko: 동적 콘텐츠 문자열: %s

en: E-mail sent to translation service
ko: 번역 서비스로 이메일 전송됨

en: Each user can choose the admin language. You can edit your language preferences by visiting your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
ko: 각 사용자는 관리자 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s">프로필 페이지</a>를 방문하여 언어 환경설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Anyway (Not Recommended)
ko: 그래도 편집 (권장하지 않음)

en: Edit Footer Language Switcher
ko: 푸터 언어 전환기 편집

en: Edit Languages
ko: 언어 편집

en: Edit Menu Language Switcher
ko: 메뉴 언어 전환기 편집

en: Edit Post Translations Language Switcher
ko: 게시물 번역 언어 전환기 편집

en: Edit Shortcode Actions Language Switcher
ko: 단축 코드 작업 언어 전환기 편집

en: Edit Translation Priority
ko: 번역 우선순위 편집

en: Edit Widget Area Language Switcher
ko: 위젯 영역 언어 전환기 편집

en: Edit feedback
ko: 피드백 수정

en: Edit in Advanced Translation Editor
ko: 고급 번역 편집기에서 편집

en: Edit language switcher
ko: 언어 전환기 편집

[ctx: Edit languages page: page title]
en: Edit Languages
ko: 언어 편집

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #1]
en: This table allows you to edit languages for your site. Each row represents a language.
ko: 이 표를 사용하여 사이트의 언어를 편집할 수 있습니다. 각 행은 하나의 언어를 나타냅니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: sentence #2]
en: For each language, you need to enter the following information:
ko: 각 언어에 대해 다음 정보를 입력해야 합니다:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1]
en: Code:
ko: 코드:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #1, description]
en: a unique value that identifies the language. Once entered, the language code cannot be changed.
ko: 언어를 식별하는 고유한 값입니다. 한 번 입력하면 언어 코드를 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2]
en: Translations:
ko: 번역:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #2, description]
en: the way the language name will be displayed in different languages.
ko: 다른 언어로 표시될 언어 이름 방식입니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3]
en: Flag:
ko: 국기:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #3, description]
en: the flag to display next to the language (optional). You can either upload your own flag or use one of WPML's built in flag images. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">using flags</a>.
ko: 언어 옆에 표시할 국기(선택 사항)입니다. 자체 국기를 업로드하거나 WPML의 내장 국기 이미지를 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">국기 사용</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4]
en: Default locale:
ko: 기본 로케일:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #4, description]
en: This determines the locale value for this language. You should check the name of WordPress localization file to set this correctly.
ko: 이 언어의 로케일 값을 결정합니다. WordPress 현지화 파일의 이름을 확인하여 올바르게 설정해야 합니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5]
en: Encode URLs:
ko: URL 인코딩:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #5, description]
en: yes/no, determines if URLs in this language are encoded or use ASCII characters (leave ‘no’ if you are not sure).
ko: 예/아니오, 이 언어의 URL이 인코딩되는지 또는 ASCII 문자를 사용하는지 결정합니다(확실하지 않은 경우 <q id="q-first-1">아니오</q>로 두세요).

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #6, description]
en: the code Google expects for this language. The hreflang should contain at least the language code (usually, made of two letters), or, if you want to specify the country/region, it sould be the same information as the locale name, but in a slightly different format. If the locale for Canadian French is fr_CA, the corresponding hreflang would be fr-ca. Instead of an underscore, use a dash (-) and all letters should be lowercase.
ko: google이 이 언어에 대해 기대하는 코드입니다. hreflang은 최소한 언어 코드(보통 두 글자로 구성)를 포함해야 하며, 국가/지역을 지정하려면 로케일 이름과 동일한 정보지만 약간 다른 형식이어야 합니다. 캐나다 프랑스어의 로케일이 fr_CA인 경우, 해당 hreflang은 fr-ca가 됩니다. 밑줄 대신 대시(-)를 사용하고 모든 문자는 소문자여야 합니다.

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #7]
en: Language mapping:
ko: 언어 매핑:

[ctx: Edit languages page: subtitle #7, description]
en: To use automatic translation with a custom or country-specific language, you must map it to a supported language. Read more about <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">using automatic translation with custom languages</a>.
ko: 사용자 정의 또는 국가별 언어로 자동 번역을 사용하려면 지원되는 언어에 매핑해야 합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">사용자 정의 언어로 자동 번역 사용</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Edit note for the translators
ko: 번역자를 위한 메모 편집

en: Edit root page.
ko: 루트 페이지 편집.

en: Edit the %s translation
ko: %s 번역 편집

en: Edit this page to add translations
ko: 이 페이지를 편집하여 번역 추가

en: Edit translation
ko: 번역 편집

en: Editing language:
ko: 편집 언어:

en: Elements to include in the language switcher.
ko: 언어 전환기에 포함할 요소.

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable Translation Feedback
ko: 번역 피드백 활성화

en: Enable Translation Feedback module
ko: 번역 피드백 모듈 활성화

en: Enable cache for language switcher templates
ko: 언어 전환기 템플릿에 대한 캐시 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Encode URLs
ko: URL 인코딩

en: Enter CSS to add to the page. This is useful when you want to add styling to the language switcher, without having to edit the CSS file on the server.
ko: 페이지에 추가할 CSS를 입력하세요. 이는 서버의 CSS 파일을 편집하지 않고도 언어 전환기에 스타일을 추가하고자 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Enter textdomain:
ko: 텍스트 도메인 입력:

en: Enter the title of the widget or leave empty for no title.
ko: 위젯의 제목을 입력하거나 제목 없이 하려면 비워두세요.

en: Enter your %s authentication details
ko: 귀하의 %s 인증 세부 정보를 입력하세요

en: Enter your service activation details below.
ko: 아래에 서비스 활성화 세부 정보를 입력하세요.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Server
ko: 서버 오류

en: Error adding flag.
ko: 국기 추가 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error adding native name.
ko: 원어 이름 추가 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error adding translation %1$s for %2$s.
ko: %2$s에 대한 번역 %1$s 추가 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error uploading flag file.
ko: 국기 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error! Reload the page and try again.
ko: 오류! 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Error: Language not found.
ko: 오류: 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: No custom field
ko: 오류: 사용자 정의 필드 없음

en: Error: Please activate WPML Translation Management plugin
ko: 오류: WPML 번역 관리 플러그인을 활성화해 주세요

en: Error: Please provide translation action
ko: 오류: 번역 작업을 제공해 주세요

en: Error: Something is wrong with field value. Translation preferences can not be set.
ko: 오류: 필드 값에 문제가 있습니다. 번역 설정을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: This is a built in language. You can't delete it.
ko: 오류: 이것은 내장 언어입니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: WPML Translation Management plugin not initiated
ko: 오류: WPML 번역 관리 플러그인이 초기화되지 않았습니다

en: Error: data not saved
ko: 오류: 데이터가 저장되지 않음

en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

en: Expiration date for Translation Feedback module:
ko: 번역 피드백 모듈 만료 날짜:

en: F j, Y
ko: Y년 n월 j일

en: Failed to select translation service  ( serviceId: %d )
ko: 번역 서비스 선택 실패 ( 서비스 ID: %d )

en: Failed to select translation service ( serviceId: %d )
ko: 번역 서비스 선택 실패 ( 서비스 ID: %d )

en: Failed to update the feedback.
ko: 피드백 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko: 디스크에 파일을 쓰는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: Feedback list navigation
ko: 피드백 목록 네비게이션

en: Feedback:
ko: 피드백:

en: File extension not allowed.
ko: 허용되지 않는 파일 확장자입니다.

en: Finalizing upgrade...
ko: 업그레이드 마무리 중...

en: Find how you can update PHP.
ko: PHP를 업데이트하는 방법을 찾아보세요.

en: First available translator
ko: 첫 번째 가능한 번역가

en: First menu item
ko: 첫 번째 메뉴 항목

en: First page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Fix WPML Translation Jobs "tp_id" field
ko: WPML 번역 작업 <q id="q-first-1">tp_id</q> 필드 수정

en: Fix WPML tables collation
ko: WPML 테이블 콜레이션 수정

en: Fix element_type collation
ko: element_type 콜레이션 수정

en: Fix post type assignment for translations
ko: 번역에 대한 게시물 유형 할당 수정

en: Fix terms count
ko: 용어 수 수정

en: Fixes the "tp_id" field of WPML ranslation jobs and set the status to "in progress" (it requires manual action to re-sync translation status + download translations). It accepts comma separated values of translation job IDs (rid).
ko: WPML 번역 작업의 <q id="q-first-1">tp_id</q> 필드를 수정하고 상태를 <q id="q-first-2">진행 중</q>으로 설정합니다 (번역 상태 재동기화 + 번역 다운로드를 위한 수동 작업 필요). 쉼표로 구분된 번역 작업 ID(rid) 값을 받습니다.

en: Fixes the collation of WPML tables in order to match the collation of default WP tables.
ko: 기본 WP 테이블의 콜레이션과 일치하도록 WPML 테이블의 콜레이션을 수정합니다.

en: Fixes the collation of the element_type column in icl_translations in case this setting changed for your posts.post_type column.
ko: 게시물에 대해 이 설정이 변경된 경우 icl_translations의 element_type 열의 콜레이션을 수정합니다.post_type 열.

en: Flag
ko: 국기

en: Flag for %s
ko: %s의 국기

en: Flip Box: Button link
ko: 플립 박스: 버튼 링크

en: Flip Box: Button text
ko: 플립 박스: 버튼 텍스트

en: Flip Box: Description text side A
ko: 플립 박스: A면 설명 텍스트

en: Flip Box: Description text side B
ko: 플립 박스: B면 설명 텍스트

en: Flip Box: Title text side A
ko: 플립 박스: A면 제목 텍스트

en: Flip Box: Title text side B
ko: 플립 박스: B면 제목 텍스트

en: Footer
ko: 푸터

en: Footer language switcher
ko: 푸터 언어 전환기

en: For "%s"
ko: <q id="q-first-1">%s</q>에 대해

en: For advanced access or to completely uninstall WPML and remove all language information, use the %stroubleshooting%s page.
ko: 고급 액세스 또는 WPML을 완전히 제거하고 모든 언어 정보를 삭제하려면 %s문제 해결%s 페이지를 사용하세요.

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by support person, use the %sdebug information%s page.
ko: 지원 담당자가 요청한 디버그 정보를 검색하려면 %s디버그 정보%s 페이지를 사용하세요.

en: Form: Acceptance Text
ko: 양식: 수락 텍스트

en: Form: Button text
ko: 양식: 버튼 텍스트

en: Form: Checkbox Options
ko: 양식: 체크박스 옵션

en: Form: Email Content
ko: 양식: 이메일 내용

en: Form: Email from name
ko: 양식: 이메일 발신자 이름

en: Form: Email subject
ko: 양식: 이메일 제목

en: Form: Email subject 2
ko: 양식: 이메일 제목 2

en: Form: Error message
ko: 양식: 오류 메시지

en: Form: Field HTML
ko: 양식: 필드 HTML

en: Form: Field label
ko: 양식: 필드 라벨

en: Form: Field placeholder
ko: 양식: 필드 플레이스홀더

en: Form: Invalid message
ko: 양식: 유효하지 않음 메시지

en: Form: Next Button
ko: 양식: 다음 버튼

en: Form: Previous Button
ko: 양식: 이전 버튼

en: Form: Redirect to URL
ko: 양식: URL로 리디렉션

en: Form: Required message
ko: 양식: 필수 항목 메시지

en: Form: Step Next Label
ko: 양식: 다음 단계 라벨

en: Form: Step Previous Label
ko: 양식: 이전 단계 라벨

en: Form: Success message
ko: 양식: 성공 메시지

en: Form: name
ko: 양식: 이름

en: Galleries: All Label
ko: 갤러리: 전체 레이블

en: Galleries: Gallery Title
ko: 갤러리: 갤러리 제목

en: Galleries: Gallery custom link
ko: 갤러리: 갤러리 사용자 정의 링크

en: Getting started guide
ko: 시작 가이드

en: Glossary Support
ko: 용어집 지원

en: Go Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Go to WPML Network settings.
ko: WPML 네트워크 설정으로 이동하세요.

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Go to your %s to choose your admin language.
ko: 관리자 언어를 선택하려면 %s으로 이동하세요.

en: Good news! Your site has no orphan comments.
ko: 좋은 소식입니다! 사이트에 고아 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Got it
ko: 알겠습니다

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Group does not exist.
ko: 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: HTML file
ko: HTML 파일

en: Heading: Link
ko: 제목: 링크

en: Heading: Link URL
ko: 제목: 링크 URL

en: Heading: Title
ko: 제목: 제목

en: Headline Content: Headline
ko: 헤드라인 내용: 헤드라인

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hidden languages:
ko: 숨겨진 언어:

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide language switchers on the root page
ko: 루트 페이지에서 언어 전환기 숨기기

en: Hide languages
ko: 언어 숨기기

en: Hide system fields
ko: 시스템 필드 숨기기

en: Hide this notice.
ko: 이 알림을 숨깁니다.

en: Hierarchy Synchronization
ko: 계층 구조 동기화

en: Hotspot: Content
ko: 핫스팟: 내용

en: Hotspot: Label
ko: 핫스팟: 라벨

en: Hotspot: URL
ko: 핫스팟: URL

en: Hover
ko: 호버

en: How to fix
ko: 해결 방법

en: How to handle languages without translation
ko: 번역이 없는 언어 처리 방법

en: How to handle media for new content:
ko: 새 콘텐츠에 대한 미디어 처리 방법:

en: How to handle media library texts:
ko: 미디어 라이브러리 텍스트 처리 방법:

en: How to translate Block editor content
ko: 블록 에디터 콘텐츠 번역 방법

en: I am about to reset all translation and language data.
ko: 모든 번역 및 언어 데이터를 초기화하려고 합니다.

en: I can see a lot of language errors
ko: 많은 언어 오류가 보입니다

en: I can't understand anything
ko: 전혀 이해할 수 없습니다

en: I will add it manually (%1$sinstructions%2$s)
ko: 수동으로 추가하겠습니다 (%1$s지침%2$s)

en: I will clear the cache manually after translating strings
ko: 문자열 번역 후 수동으로 캐시를 지우겠습니다

en: Icon Box: Description text
ko: 아이콘 박스: 설명 텍스트

en: Icon Box: Link
ko: 아이콘 박스: 링크

en: Icon Box: Title text
ko: 아이콘 박스: 제목 텍스트

en: Icon List: Link URL
ko: 아이콘 목록: 링크 URL

en: Icon List: Text
ko: 아이콘 목록: 텍스트

en: Icon link
ko: 아이콘 링크

en: Icon style:
ko: 아이콘 스타일:

en: Icon: Link
ko: 아이콘: 링크

en: Icon: Link URL
ko: 아이콘: 링크 URL

en: Icon: Text
ko: 아이콘: 텍스트

en: If the problem continues, contact <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%s">WPML support</a> for assistance.
ko: 문제가 지속되면 <a target="_blank" rel="noreferrer" href="%s">WPML 지원팀</a>에 문의하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: If you are a human, do not fill in this field.
ko: 당신이 사람이라면 이 필드를 채우지 마세요.

en: If you are using the Advanced Translation Editor, you will lose the translations that are in progress, as well as the existing translation memory and glossary. You will also lose access to purchases, invoices, and history related to your work with the Advanced Translation Editor.
ko: 고급 번역 편집기를 사용 중이라면 진행 중인 번역과 기존의 번역 메모리 및 용어집을 잃게 됩니다. 또한 고급 번역 편집기로 작업한 구매, 송장 및 히스토리에 대한 액세스도 잃게 됩니다.

en: If you don't plan to activate this language again, you can delete the associated content from your database.
ko: 이 언어를 다시 활성화할 계획이 없다면 데이터베이스에서 관련 콘텐츠를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Image Box: Description text
ko: 이미지 박스: 설명 텍스트

en: Image Box: Link
ko: 이미지 박스: 링크

en: Image Box: Title text
ko: 이미지 박스: 제목 텍스트

en: Image: Caption
ko: 이미지: 캡션

en: Image: Link URL
ko: 이미지: 링크 URL

en: In basket
ko: 장바구니에 있음

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In progress - needs retry
ko: 진행 중 - 재시도 필요

en: In this version of WPML, you can give your taxonomy terms the same name across multiple languages. You need to update %d taxonomy terms on your website so that they display the same name without any language suffixes.
ko: 이 WPML 버전에서는 여러 언어에 걸쳐 분류법 용어에 동일한 이름을 지정할 수 있습니다. 언어 접미사 없이 동일한 이름을 표시할 수 있도록 웹사이트의 %d 분류법 용어를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Includes
ko: 포함

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Initializing AMS credentials.
ko: AMS 자격 증명을 초기화하는 중입니다.

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: Integration requirement notice title for translation editor: enable action]
en: Enable it now
ko: 지금 활성화하기

en: Invalid Request
ko: 잘못된 요청

en: Invalid character in language code.
ko: 언어 코드에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Invalid language code
ko: 잘못된 언어 코드

en: Invalid nonce.
ko: 유효하지 않은 nonce입니다.

en: Invalid request!
ko: 잘못된 요청입니다!

en: Issue tracking in %s
ko: 의뢰 추적 in %s

en: Issues with translations
ko: 번역 문제

en: It could be improved
ko: 개선될 수 있습니다

en: It is OK
ko: 괜찮습니다

en: It is not possible to use Divi's backend builder to edit a post in a different language than your domain. Please use Divi's frontend builder to edit this post or %1$s switch to the correct domain %2$s to use the backend builder.
ko: 도메인과 다른 언어로 Divi의 백엔드 빌더를 사용하여 게시물을 편집할 수 없습니다. 이 게시물을 편집하려면 Divi의 프론트엔드 빌더를 사용하거나 %1$s 올바른 도메인으로 전환 %2$s하여 백엔드 빌더를 사용하십시오.

en: It is perfect!
ko: 완벽합니다!

en: It looks like languages per directories will not function.
ko: 디렉터리별 언어가 작동하지 않을 것 같습니다.

en: It looks like the %1$s extension, which is required by WPML, is not installed. Please refer to this link to know how to install this extension: %2$s.
ko: WPML에 필요한 %1$s 확장 프로그램이 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다. 이 확장 프로그램을 설치하는 방법을 알려면 다음 링크를 참조하세요: %2$s.

en: Item cannot be added (parent not translated)
ko: 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다 (상위 항목이 번역되지 않음)

en: Item changed position
ko: 항목 위치가 변경되었습니다

en: Item will be added
ko: 항목이 추가됩니다

en: Item will be copied
ko: 항목이 복사됩니다

en: Item will be removed
ko: 항목이 제거됩니다

en: Label translation
ko: 라벨 번역

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language Flag
ko: 언어 국기

en: Language Switcher
ko: 언어 전환기

en: Language URL format
ko: 언어 URL 형식

en: Language filtering for AJAX operations
ko: AJAX 작업을 위한 언어 필터링

en: Language mapping
ko: 언어 매핑

en: Language menu items style:
ko: 언어 메뉴 항목 스타일:

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Language name added as a parameter
ko: 매개변수로 추가된 언어 이름

en: Language name in current language
ko: 현재 언어로 된 언어 이름

en: Language of this %s
ko: 이 %s의 언어

en: Language section
ko: 언어 섹션

en: Language suffixes were removed from the selected terms.
ko: 선택한 용어에서 언어 접미사가 제거되었습니다.

en: Language switcher colors
ko: 언어 전환기 색상

en: Language switcher options
ko: 언어 전환기 옵션

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Action
ko: 작업

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Actions
ko: 작업

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: Language switcher preview]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Language switcher style:
ko: 언어 전환기 스타일:

en: Language switcher type
ko: 언어 전환기 유형

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Last Update Time could not be determined
ko: 마지막 업데이트 시간을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Last checked on %s
ko: %s에 마지막으로 확인됨

en: Last menu item
ko: 마지막 메뉴 항목

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Later in the head section (priority %d)
ko: 헤드 섹션 후반부 (우선순위 %d)

en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about passing data between domains
ko: 도메인 간 데이터 전달에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about the required server settings.
ko: 필요한 서버 설정에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Learn more about translation feedback
ko: 번역 피드백에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Leave the text box to auto-save
ko: 자동 저장을 위해 텍스트 상자를 떠나세요

en: Legacy
ko: 레거시

en: Legend:
ko: 범례:

en: Let's get it working for you. Please contact %1sWPML support%2s and give them the following error details:
ko: 문제를 해결해 드리겠습니다. %1sWPML 지원팀%2s에 연락하여 다음 오류 세부 정보를 제공해 주십시오:

en: Link to home of language for missing translations
ko: 번역이 없는 경우 해당 언어의 홈페이지로 연결

en: Links to translation of posts
ko: 게시물 번역 링크

en: List of languages
ko: 언어 목록

en: Loading
ko: 로딩 중

en: Loading ...
ko: 로딩 중...

en: Loading Language Data for {post_name}
ko: {post_name}의 언어 데이터 로드 중

en: Localization options
ko: 지역화 옵션

en: Login Page:
ko: 로그인 페이지:

en: Login and registration pages
ko: 로그인 및 등록 페이지

en: Login: Button text
ko: 로그인: 버튼 텍스트

en: Login: Password label
ko: 로그인: 비밀번호 레이블

en: Login: Password placeholder
ko: 로그인: 비밀번호 플레이스홀더

en: Login: User label
ko: 로그인: 사용자 레이블

en: Login: User placeholder
ko: 로그인: 사용자 플레이스홀더

en: Looking to import your multilingual content? Install %s in both your original and new site for the easiest way to export and import your content.
ko: 다국어 콘텐츠를 가져오시려고요? 원본 사이트와 새 사이트 모두에 %s을 설치하면 콘텐츠를 가장 쉽게 내보내고 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Looking to import your multilingual shop? With %1$s and %2$s in both your original and new site, you can export and import your translations automatically.
ko: 다국어 쇼핑몰을 가져오시려고요? 원본 사이트와 새 사이트 모두에 %1$s와 %2$s을 설치하면 번역을 자동으로 내보내고 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Lottie: Link URL
ko: Lottie: 링크 URL

en: Made at OnTheGoSystems
ko: OnTheGoSystems에서 제작

en: Main Page (no parent)
ko: 메인 페이지 (상위 없음)

en: Make %s the original language for this %s
ko: %s을(를) 이 %s의 원본 언어로 만들기

en: Make '%s' appear as translated
ko: <q id="q-first-1">%s</q>를 번역된 것처럼 표시하기

en: Make '%s' translatable
ko: <q id="q-first-1">%s</q>를 번역 가능하게 만들기

en: Make themes work multilingual
ko: 테마를 다국어로 작동하게 만들기

en: Manage Languages
ko: 언어 관리

en: Manage Navigation
ko: 내비게이션 관리

en: Manage Sticky Links
ko: 고정 링크 관리

en: Manage String Translation
ko: 문자열 번역 관리

en: Manage Support
ko: 지원 관리

en: Manage Taxonomy Translation
ko: 분류 번역 관리

en: Manage Theme and Plugin localization
ko: 테마 및 플러그인 현지화 관리

en: Manage Translation Analytics
ko: 번역 분석 관리

en: Manage Translation Management
ko: 번역 관리 관리

en: Manage Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결 관리

en: Manage WPML Menus Sync
ko: WPML 메뉴 동기화 관리

en: Manage WooCommerce Multilingual
ko: WooCommerce 다국어 관리

en: Manage translation of media
ko: 미디어 번역 관리

en: Map: Address
ko: 지도: 주소

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Mark as fixed
ko: 수정됨으로 표시

en: Mark as new
ko: 새로운 것으로 표시

en: Max execution time
ko: 최대 실행 시간

en: Max input vars
ko: 최대 입력 변수

en: Max memory limit
ko: 최대 메모리 제한

en: Media Carousel: link URL
ko: 미디어 캐러셀: 링크 URL

en: Media Translation
ko: 미디어 번역

en: Media Translation Documentation
ko: 미디어 번역 문서

en: Media attachments
ko: 미디어 첨부 파일

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 제한

en: Memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu Anchor
ko: 메뉴 앵커

en: Menu Option: auto_add
ko: 메뉴 옵션: auto_add

en: Menu Options will be updated
ko: 메뉴 옵션이 업데이트됩니다

en: Menu language switcher
ko: 메뉴 언어 전환기

en: Menu(s) syncing complete.
ko: 메뉴 동기화가 완료되었습니다.

en: Messages and notifications
ko: 메시지 및 알림

en: Migrating your multilingual shop? With %s you can transfer your translated content to a new site, including cross-sells, up-sells, and product attributes.
ko: 다국어 쇼핑몰을 이전하시나요? %s을 사용하면 교차 판매, 상향 판매 및 제품 속성을 포함한 번역된 콘텐츠를 새 사이트로 전송할 수 있습니다.

en: Migrating your multilingual site? Install %s for the simplest way to export your translated content and import it on your new site.
ko: 다국어 사이트를 이전하시나요? %s을 설치하면 번역된 콘텐츠를 가장 간단하게 내보내고 새 사이트로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Missing key "%s".
ko: <q id="q-first-1">%s</q> 키가 누락되었습니다.

en: Missing post ID
ko: 게시물 ID 누락

en: Missing step
ko: 단계 누락

en: Modal Content: Modal
ko: 모달 내용: 모달

en: Move to trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Multilingual Content Setup
ko: 다국어 콘텐츠 설정

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: first part]
en: Multilingual WordPress
ko: 다국어 WordPress

[ctx: Multilingual WordPress with WPML: second part]
en: with WPML
ko: wPML 사용

en: Multiple options
ko: 다중 옵션

en: Multisite
ko: 멀티사이트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Native language name
ko: 원어 이름

en: Navigation
ko: 내비게이션

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Needs update
ko: 업데이트 필요

en: Network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Never show this
ko: 다시 표시하지 않음

en: New
ko: 신규

en: New Menu Language Switcher
ko: 새 메뉴 언어 전환기

en: New Translation Priority Name
ko: 새 번역 우선순위 이름

en: New Widget Area language switcher
ko: 새 위젯 영역 언어 전환기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No %1$s found.
ko: %1$s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Batch
ko: 일괄 처리 없음

en: No Translation requests selected.
ko: 선택된 번역 요청이 없습니다.

en: No errors were found in the assignment of post types.
ko: 게시물 유형 할당에서 오류가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No feedback found.
ko: 피드백을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: No menus found
ko: 메뉴를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No posts found
ko: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No such post for ID = %d
ko: ID = %d에 해당하는 게시물이 없습니다

en: No translator available for this language pair.
ko: 이 언어 쌍에 대한 번역가가 없습니다.

en: No worries, the full functionality is preserved in WPML String Translation.
ko: 걱정하지 마세요, 모든 기능은 WPML 문자열 번역에서 유지됩니다.

en: No. Automatic translation is only available via WPML’s Advanced Translator Editor, so you can only use your free quota using it.
ko: 아니요. 자동 번역은 WPML의 고급 번역 편집기를 통해서만 사용할 수 있으므로, 무료 할당량은 이를 통해서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Not needed
ko: 불필요

en: Not translatable
ko: 번역 불가능

en: Not translated
ko: 번역되지 않음

en: Not valid
ko: 유효하지 않음

en: Note for the translators
ko: 번역자를 위한 메모

en: Note: Custom taxonomies and custom fields are shared across different post types.
ko: 참고: 사용자 정의 분류와 사용자 정의 필드는 다른 게시물 유형 간에 공유됩니다.

en: Note: WPML must be activated on the primary site or must be network activated.
ko: 참고: WPML은 기본 사이트에서 활성화되거나 네트워크에서 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Note: if you edited the custom post declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
ko: 참고: 사용자 정의 게시물 선언을 편집한 경우 WPML을 재구성하여 번역 가능으로 표시해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: if you edited the custom taxonomy declaration you may need to re-configure WPML to mark it as translatable.
ko: 참고: 사용자 정의 분류 선언을 편집한 경우 WPML을 재구성하여 번역 가능으로 표시해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Nothing Sync
ko: 동기화할 항목 없음

en: Nothing to configure.
ko: 구성할 것이 없습니다.

en: Nothing to sync.
ko: 동기화할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Notice does not exist.
ko: 알림이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Notice does not exists.
ko: 알림이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Number Counter: Number Prefix
ko: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 접두사

en: Number Counter: Number Suffix
ko: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 접미사

en: Number Counter: Text after number
ko: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 뒤 텍스트

en: Number Counter: Text before number
ko: 숫자 카운터: 숫자 앞 텍스트

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Old Name
ko: 이전 이름

en: One more step before you can translate on %s
ko: %s에서 번역하기 전 한 가지 단계가 더 필요합니다

en: Only translated blog posts (never display posts from the default language on translation languages)
ko: 번역된 블로그 게시물만 (번역 언어에 기본 언어의 게시물을 절대 표시하지 않음)

en: Operate WooCommerce Multilingual. Everything on WCML except the settings tab.
ko: WooCommerce 다국어 작동. 설정 탭을 제외한 WCML의 모든 것.

en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: Order of languages
ko: 언어 순서

en: Original language
ko: 원본 언어

en: Original post:
ko: 원본 게시물:

en: Original term
ko: 원본 용어

en: Original:
ko: 원본:

en: Other language background color
ko: 다른 언어 배경 색상

en: Other language font color
ko: 다른 언어 글꼴 색상

en: Overwrite existing translations
ko: 기존 번역 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite with %s content.
ko: %s 콘텐츠로 덮어쓰기.

en: PHP %1$s and above are recommended. PHP %2$s is the minimum requirement.
ko: PHP %1$s 이상이 권장됩니다. PHP %2$s이 최소 요구 사항입니다.

en: Padding
ko: 패딩

en: Page builders options
ko: 페이지 빌더 옵션

en: Pass arguments via GET (the url)
ko: GET을 통해 인수 전달 (URL)

en: Pass arguments via POST
ko: POST를 통해 인수 전달

en: Pass session arguments between domains through the language switcher
ko: 언어 전환기를 통해 도메인 간에 세션 인수 전달

en: Photo: Link
ko: 사진: 링크

en: Please contact your translation service and ask them to provide you with this information.
ko: 번역 서비스에 연락하여 이 정보를 제공해 달라고 요청하십시오.

en: Please give some examples of errors and how would you improve them:
ko: 오류의 예시와 개선 방법을 제시해 주세요:

en: Please go to the %1$s page and click on "%2$s" to fix this problem.
ko: %1$s 페이지로 이동하여 <q id="q-first-1">%2$s</q>를 클릭하여 이 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Please go to the %1$sPlugins%2$s page and enable the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin before trying to configure the plugin.
ko: 플러그인을 구성하기 전에 %1$s플러그인%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 WPML 다국어 CMS 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: Please log-out and login again in order to be able to access the admin features in all language domains.
ko: 모든 언어 도메인에서 관리 기능에 액세스할 수 있도록 로그아웃한 후 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Please make backup of your database before using this.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업해 주세요.

en: Please make sure that you've saved all the changes. We will have to reload the page.
ko: 모든 변경 사항을 저장했는지 확인하세요. 페이지를 다시 로드해야 합니다.

en: Please make sure to save your post, if you've made any change, before proceeding with this action!
ko: 이 작업을 진행하기 전에 변경 사항이 있다면 게시물을 저장해주세요!

en: Please note that all translations you have sent to remote translation services will be lost if you reset WPML's data. They cannot be recovered later.
ko: WPML 데이터를 초기화하면 원격 번역 서비스로 보낸 모든 번역이 손실된다는 점에 유의하세요. 나중에 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Please note that currently, you can translate the slugs of taxonomy terms but it is not possible to %s.
ko: 현재 분류법 용어의 슬러그는 번역할 수 있지만 %s은 불가능합니다.

en: Please note: language codes cannot be changed after adding languages. Make sure you enter the correct code.
ko: 참고: 언어를 추가한 후에는 언어 코드를 변경할 수 없습니다. 올바른 코드를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Please rate this translation:
ko: 이 번역을 평가해 주세요:

en: Please save the settings first by clicking Save.
ko: 저장을 클릭하여 먼저 설정을 저장하세요.

en: Please select what to show for the root url.
ko: 루트 URL에 표시할 내용을 선택하세요.

en: Please, enter required data.
ko: 필수 데이터를 입력해 주세요.

en: Please, enter valid data.
ko: 유효한 데이터를 입력해 주세요.

en: Plugin Name
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: Plural
ko: 복수

en: Position of hreflang links
ko: Hreflang 링크 위치

en: Position of link(s):
ko: 링크 위치:

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Post Navigation: Next Label
ko: 게시물 네비게이션: 다음 레이블

en: Post Navigation: Previous Label
ko: 게시물 네비게이션: 이전 레이블

en: Post Translation Text
ko: 게시물 번역 텍스트

en: Post Translations
ko: 게시물 번역

en: Post Types Translation
ko: 게시물 유형 번역

en: Post not found
ko: 게시물을 찾을 수 없음

en: Post type and source language assignment have been fixed for
ko: 게시물 유형 및 소스 언어 할당이 다음에 대해 수정되었습니다:

en: Post types
ko: 게시물 유형

en: Post without a title
ko: 제목 없는 게시물

en: Posts Slider: More Link Text
ko: 게시물 슬라이더: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Posts and pages synchronization
ko: 게시물 및 페이지 동기화

en: Posts: Button Text
ko: 게시물: 버튼 텍스트

en: Posts: Cards Read more text
ko: 게시물: 카드 더 읽기 텍스트

en: Posts: Classic Read more text
ko: 게시물: 클래식 더 읽기 텍스트

en: Posts: More Link Text
ko: 게시물: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Posts: Next Label
ko: 게시물: 다음 레이블

en: Posts: No Results Message
ko: 게시물: 결과 없음 메시지

en: Posts: Previous Label
ko: 게시물: 이전 레이블

en: Posts: Terms Label
ko: 게시물: 용어 레이블

en: Preferences saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Preserve URL arguments
ko: URL 인수 보존

en: Preserving URL arguments
ko: URL 인수 보존

en: Preview update failed
ko: 미리보기 업데이트 실패

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Price Table: Button link
ko: 가격표: 버튼 링크

en: Price Table: Button text
ko: 가격표: 버튼 텍스트

en: Price Table: Footer additional info
ko: 가격표: 추가 정보 푸터

en: Price Table: Heading
ko: 가격표: 제목

en: Price Table: Period
ko: 가격표: 기간

en: Price Table: Ribbon title
ko: 가격표: 리본 제목

en: Price Table: Sub heading
ko: 가격표: 부제목

en: Price table: text
ko: 가격표: 텍스트

en: Pricing list: description
ko: 가격 목록: 설명

en: Pricing list: link
ko: 가격 목록: 링크

en: Pricing list: title
ko: 가격 목록: 제목

en: Pricing table: Billing Option 1
ko: 가격표: 결제 옵션 1

en: Pricing table: Billing Option 2
ko: 가격표: 결제 옵션 2

en: Pricing table: Button link
ko: 가격표: 버튼 링크

en: Pricing table: Button text
ko: 가격표: 버튼 텍스트

en: Pricing table: Duration
ko: 가격표: 기간

en: Pricing table: Feature Description
ko: 가격표: 기능 설명

en: Pricing table: Feature Tooltip
ko: 가격표: 기능 툴팁

en: Pricing table: Price
ko: 가격표: 가격

en: Pricing table: Ribbon Text
ko: 가격표: 리본 텍스트

en: Pricing table: Title
ko: 가격표: 제목

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Problem receiving translation jobs?
ko: 번역 작업을 받는 데 문제가 있습니까?

en: Processing translations...
ko: 번역 처리 중...

en: Progress: Inner text
ko: 진행 상황: 내부 텍스트

en: Progress: Title
ko: 진행 상황: 제목

en: Publish the post translations
ko: 게시물 번역 게시

en: Publish the translated post when original is also published (default)
ko: 원본이 게시될 때 번역된 게시물도 게시 (기본값)

en: Quote: Quote Cite
ko: 인용: 인용 출처

en: Quote: Quote Content
ko: 인용: 인용 내용

en: REST API is disabled, blocking some features of WPML
ko: REST API가 비활성화되어 WPML의 일부 기능이 차단됨

en: REST enabled
ko: REST 활성화됨

en: Rate translation
ko: 번역 평가

en: Rate translation of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 번역 평가하기

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Rating:
ko: 평점:

en: Read how this works
ko: 이것이 어떻게 작동하는지 읽어보기

en: Read more
ko: 더 읽기

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Redirect visitors based on browser language only if translations exist
ko: 번역이 존재하는 경우에만 브라우저 언어를 기반으로 방문자 리디렉션

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refreshing the page, please wait...
ko: 페이지를 새로 고치는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Reload the page and try again.
ko: 페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Remember visitors' language preference for %s hours (please enter 24 or multiples of it).
ko: 방문자의 언어 환경설정을 %s시간 동안 기억 (24 또는 그의 배수를 입력하세요).

en: Remote XML Config Log
ko: 원격 XML 구성 로그

en: Remove %s
ko: %s 제거

en: Remove all messages and notifications
ko: 모든 메시지 및 알림 제거

en: Remove all messages and notifications, for all users.
ko: 모든 사용자에 대한 모든 메시지와 알림을 제거합니다.

en: Remove comments that don't match the content's language
ko: 콘텐츠 언어와 일치하지 않는 댓글 제거

en: Remove debug logs of String Translation cache
ko: 문자열 번역 캐시의 디버그 로그 제거

en: Remove ghost entries from the translation tables
ko: 번역 테이블에서 고스트 항목 제거

en: Remove language suffixes from taxonomy names.
ko: 분류법 이름에서 언어 접미사 제거.

en: Remove the 'filter_var' string from the 'disable_functions' directive or...
ko: <q id="q-first-2">disable_functions</q> 지시문에서 <q id="q-first-1">filter_var</q> 문자열을 제거하거나...

en: Removes entries from the WPML tables that are not linked properly. Cleans the table off entries left over upgrades, bug fixes or undetermined factors.
ko: WPML 테이블에서 제대로 연결되지 않은 항목을 제거합니다. 업그레이드, 버그 수정 또는 불확실한 요인으로 인해 남아있는 항목을 테이블에서 정리합니다.

en: Removes invalid rows stored in option and hide admin notice.
ko: 옵션에 저장된 잘못된 행을 제거하고 관리자 알림을 숨깁니다.

en: Rename label to %s
ko: 레이블을 %s(으)로 이름 변경

en: Replied
ko: 응답됨

en: Reply to admin
ko: 관리자에게 답변

en: Reply to admin:
ko: 관리자에게 답변:

en: Reply to translator
ko: 번역가에게 답변

en: Reply to translator:
ko: 번역가에게 답변:

en: Reporting to wpml.org
ko: Wpml.org에 보고하기

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset and deactivate WPML
ko: WPML 초기화 및 비활성화

en: Reset languages
ko: 언어 초기화

en: Reset settings
ko: 설정 초기화

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore default
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Restore dismissed and hidden messages and notifications.
ko: 해제되거나 숨겨진 메시지 및 알림을 복원합니다.

en: Restore messages and notification
ko: 메시지 및 알림 복원

en: Resume Upgrade Process
ko: 업그레이드 프로세스 재개

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Reviewed by:
ko: 검토자:

en: Reviews: Comment Contents
ko: 리뷰: 댓글 내용

en: Reviews: Comment Image
ko: 리뷰: 댓글 이미지

en: Reviews: Comment Link
ko: 리뷰: 댓글 링크

en: Reviews: Comment Title
ko: 리뷰: 댓글 제목

en: Reviews: Commenter Name
ko: 리뷰: 댓글 작성자 이름

en: Run Upgrade Process
ko: 업그레이드 프로세스 실행

en: Running now batch #%d
ko: 현재 배치 #%d 실행 중

en: SEO Options
ko: SEO 옵션

en: Safe HTML editing
ko: 안전한 HTML 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the translated post as a draft
ko: 번역된 게시물을 초안으로 저장

en: Scanning Results
ko: 스캔 결과

en: Scanning now, please don't close this page.
ko: 지금 스캔 중입니다. 이 페이지를 닫지 마세요.

en: Scanning now, please wait...
ko: 지금 스캔 중입니다. 기다려 주세요...

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Dropdown: Placeholder
ko: 드롭다운 검색: 플레이스홀더

en: Search Inline: Placeholder
ko: 인라인 검색: 플레이스홀더

en: Search Modal: Placeholder
ko: 모달 검색: 플레이스홀더

en: Search: Placeholder
ko: 검색: 플레이스홀더

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select Validation
ko: 유효성 검사 선택

en: Select a preset
ko: 프리셋 선택

en: Select bulk action
ko: 일괄 작업 선택

en: Select how to display the language switcher in the menu. Choose "List of languages" to display all the items at the same level or "Dropdown" to display the current language as parent and other languages as children.
ko: 메뉴에서 언어 전환기를 표시하는 방법을 선택하세요. <q id="q-first-1">언어 목록</q>을 선택하면 모든 항목을 같은 수준에 표시하고, <q id="q-first-2">드롭다운</q>을 선택하면 현재 언어를 상위 항목으로, 다른 언어를 하위 항목으로 표시합니다.

en: Select the menus, in which to display the language switcher.
ko: 언어 전환기를 표시할 메뉴를 선택하세요.

en: Select the position to display the language switcher in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 언어 전환기를 표시할 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Select the position to display the post translations links.
ko: 게시물 번역 링크를 표시할 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Select the style of the language switcher.
ko: 언어 전환기의 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Select the taxonomy to translate:
ko: 번역할 분류 선택:

en: Select the widget area where to include the language switcher.
ko: 언어 전환기를 포함할 위젯 영역을 선택하세요.

en: Select this option if your theme or plugins use AJAX operations on the front-end, that WPML needs to filter. WPML will set a cookie using JavaScript which will allow it to return the correct content for AJAX operations.
ko: 테마나 플러그인이 프론트엔드에서 WPML이 필터링해야 하는 AJAX 작업을 사용하는 경우 이 옵션을 선택하세요. WPML은 JavaScript를 사용하여 쿠키를 설정하여 AJAX 작업에 대해 올바른 콘텐츠를 반환할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Select your language:
ko: 언어 선택:

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send to translation the content of raw HTML cells
ko: 원시 HTML 셀의 콘텐츠를 번역으로 보내기

en: Send to translator
ko: 번역가에게 전송

en: Sent to translation service
ko: 번역 서비스로 전송됨

en: Sent to translator
ko: 번역가에게 전송됨

en: Server error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Server error. Please refresh and try again.
ko: 서버 오류입니다. 새로 고침 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Service added and set as default.
ko: 서비스가 추가되고 기본값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Set admin language as editing language.
ko: 관리자 언어를 편집 언어로 설정합니다.

en: Set language information
ko: 언어 정보 설정

en: Set language information for existing media
ko: 기존 미디어에 대한 언어 정보 설정

en: Set page parent for translation according to page parent of the original language
ko: 원본 언어의 페이지 상위 항목에 따라 번역본의 페이지 상위 항목 설정

en: Set-up the translation
ko: 번역 설정

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done
ko: 부분적으로 완료됨

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: Partially done.
ko: 부분적으로 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: There might be more content to fix: please repeat the process.
ko: 수정할 내용이 더 있을 수 있습니다: 프로세스를 반복해 주세요.

[ctx: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated]
en: translation jobs updated
ko: 번역 작업 업데이트됨

en: Sets the translation status to DUPLICATE in the icl_translation_status table, for posts that are marked as duplicated.
ko: 복제된 것으로 표시된 게시물에 대해 icl_translation_status 테이블에서 번역 상태를 DUPLICATE로 설정합니다.

en: Setting language to media. %d left
ko: 미디어에 언어 설정 중. %d 남음

en: Setting language to media: done!
ko: 미디어에 언어 설정: 완료!

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Settings updated
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Setup WPML
ko: WPML 설정

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show "Multilingual Content Setup" meta box on post edit screen.
ko: 게시물 편집 화면에서 <q id="q-first-1">다국어 콘텐츠 설정</q> 메타 박스를 표시합니다.

en: Show Active Language - has to be ON with Dropdown
ko: 활성 언어 표시 - 드롭다운과 함께 켜져 있어야 함

en: Show Language Switcher on login and registration pages
ko: 로그인 및 등록 페이지에 언어 전환기 표시

en: Show Translation Feedback module for these languages:
ko: 다음 언어에 대해 번역 피드백 모듈 표시:

en: Show content in:
ko: 다음 언어로 콘텐츠 표시:

en: Show details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Show language switcher in footer
ko: 푸터에 언어 전환기 표시

en: Show links above or below posts, offering them in other languages
ko: 게시물 위나 아래에 다른 언어로 제공되는 링크 표시

en: Show on the left side of the screen
ko: 화면 왼쪽에 표시

en: Show on the right side of the screen
ko: 화면 오른쪽에 표시

en: Show system fields
ko: 시스템 필드 표시

en: Show this notice.
ko: 이 알림을 표시합니다.

en: Showing content in:
ko: 다음 언어로 콘텐츠 표시:

en: Side-by-side editing
ko: 나란히 편집

en: Since WPML 3.6.0, the language switchers are not using CSS IDs and the CSS classes have changed. This was required to fix some bugs and match the latest standards. If your theme or your custom CSS is not relying on these old selectors, it's recommended to skip the backwards compatibility. However, it's still possible to re-activate this option later.
ko: WPML 3.6.0 이후부터 언어 전환기는 CSS ID를 사용하지 않으며 CSS 클래스가 변경되었습니다. 이는 일부 버그를 수정하고 최신 표준에 맞추기 위해 필요했습니다. 귀하의 테마나 사용자 정의 CSS가 이전 선택자에 의존하지 않는다면, 이전 버전과의 호환성을 건너뛰는 것이 좋습니다. 그러나 나중에 이 옵션을 다시 활성화하는 것은 여전히 가능합니다.

en: Singular
ko: 단수

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Site Languages
ko: 사이트 언어

en: Skip backwards compatibility
ko: 이전 버전과의 호환성 건너뛰기

en: Skip language
ko: 언어 건너뛰기

en: Slides: button text
ko: 슬라이드: 버튼 텍스트

en: Slides: description
ko: 슬라이드: 설명

en: Slides: heading
ko: 슬라이드: 제목

en: Slides: link URL
ko: 슬라이드: 링크 URL

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Slug translation is currently disabled in WPML. %1$sClick here to enable.%2$s
ko: 현재 WPML에서 슬러그 번역이 비활성화되어 있습니다. %1$s여기를 클릭하여 활성화하세요.%2$s

en: Slugs are currently not translated.
ko: 현재 슬러그는 번역되지 않습니다.

en: Slugs are currently translated. Click the link above to edit the translations.
ko: 현재 슬러그는 번역됩니다. 위 링크를 클릭하여 번역을 편집하세요.

en: Some WPML Language Switcher settings were reinitialized because they were corrupted. Please re-configure them:
ko: 일부 WPML 언어 전환기 설정이 손상되어 재초기화되었습니다. 다시 구성해 주세요:

en: Some WPML String Translation features may not work correctly without utf8mb4 character support.
ko: Utf8mb4 문자 지원 없이는 일부 WPML 문자열 번역 기능이 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Some content may appear gone due to the default language change. See
ko: 기본 언어 변경으로 인해 일부 콘텐츠가 사라진 것처럼 보일 수 있습니다. 다음을 참조하세요

en: Some content may not be translated to all languages. Choose what should appear in the language switcher when translation is missing.
ko: 일부 콘텐츠는 모든 언어로 번역되지 않을 수 있습니다. 번역이 없을 때 언어 전환기에 표시할 내용을 선택하세요.

en: Some parameters are missing for this request.
ko: 이 요청에 대한 일부 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Something went wrong with automatic translation. Please contact %1$1sWPML support%2$2s and report that the following automatic translation is stuck: %3$3s | Something went wrong with automatic translation. Please contact %1$1sWPML support%2$2s and report that the following automatic translations are stuck: %3$3s
ko[0]: 자동 번역에 문제가 발생했습니다. %1$1sWPML 지원%2$2s에 연락하여 다음 자동 번역이 멈췄다고 보고해 주세요: %3$3s
ko[1]: 자동 번역에 문제가 발생했습니다. %1$1sWPML 지원%2$2s에 연락하여 다음 자동 번역들이 멈췄다고 보고해 주세요: %3$3s

en: Something went wrong. Please try again or contact the support.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Spell Checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Started...
ko: 시작됨...

en: Starting the upgrade process...
ko: 업그레이드 프로세스 시작 중...

en: Starting...
ko: 시작 중...

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Sticky
ko: 고정

en: Stop showing this message
ko: 이 메시지 그만 보기

en: Store a language cookie to support language filtering for AJAX
ko: AJAX에 대한 언어 필터링을 지원하기 위해 언어 쿠키 저장

en: Strings for menus will be updated
ko: 메뉴용 문자열이 업데이트됩니다

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Styling the language switcher with additional CSS
ko: 추가 CSS로 언어 전환기 스타일링

en: Subscribe form: Button Text
ko: 구독 양식: 버튼 텍스트

en: Subscribe form: Checkbox Text
ko: 구독 양식: 체크박스 텍스트

en: Subscribe form: Notification Subject
ko: 구독 양식: 알림 제목

en: Subscribe form: Redirect Link
ko: 구독 양식: 리디렉션 링크

en: Subscribe form: Success Message
ko: 구독 양식: 성공 메시지

en: Subscribe form: Terms and Conditions
ko: 구독 양식: 이용약관

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Switch to
ko: 전환

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronize comment status
ko: 댓글 상태 동기화

en: Synchronize comments on duplicate content
ko: 중복 콘텐츠에 대한 댓글 동기화

en: Synchronize local job ids with ATE jobs
ko: 로컬 작업 ID를 ATE 작업과 동기화

en: Synchronize local job ids with their ATE counterparts. You will have to refresh a few times any admin page to accomplish the process.
ko: 로컬 작업 ID를 해당 ATE 작업과 동기화합니다. 이 과정을 완료하려면 관리자 페이지를 여러 번 새로고침해야 합니다.

en: Synchronize menus between languages.
ko: 언어 간 메뉴를 동기화합니다.

en: Synchronize page order for translations
ko: 번역본의 페이지 순서 동기화

en: Synchronize page template
ko: 페이지 템플릿 동기화

en: Synchronize password for password protected posts
ko: 비밀번호로 보호된 게시물의 비밀번호 동기화

en: Synchronize ping status
ko: 핑 상태 동기화

en: Synchronize posts format
ko: 게시물 형식 동기화

en: Synchronize posts taxonomies
ko: 게시물 분류 동기화

en: Synchronize private flag
ko: 비공개 플래그 동기화

en: Synchronize sticky flag
ko: 고정 플래그 동기화

en: Synchronize taxonomy hierarchy according to: %1$s language.
ko: %1$s 언어에 따라 분류 계층 구조를 동기화합니다.

en: Syncing menus %1 of %2
ko: 메뉴 동기화 중 %1 / %2

en: Tab Item: Content
ko: 탭 항목: 내용

en: Tab Item: Label
ko: 탭 항목: 레이블

en: Table of Contents: Title
ko: 목차: 제목

en: Tabs: Content
ko: 탭: 내용

en: Tabs: Tab Content
ko: 탭: 탭 내용

en: Tabs: Tab Label
ko: 탭: 탭 레이블

en: Tabs: Title
ko: 탭: 제목

en: Target Language
ko: 대상 언어

en: Taxonomies Translation
ko: 분류법 번역

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy Translation
ko: 분류법 번역

en: Taxonomy translation
ko: 분류 번역

en: Technical support for clients is available via %sWPML forums%s.
ko: 고객을 위한 기술 지원은 %sWPML 포럼%s을 통해 제공됩니다.

en: Tell the world your site is running multilingual with WPML (places a message in your site's footer) - <a href="%s">read more</a>
ko: WPML을 사용하여 다국어로 운영 중임을 세상에 알리세요 (사이트 푸터에 메시지 표시) - <a href="%s">자세히 보기</a>

en: Term translation
ko: 용어 번역

en: Testimonial Carousel: Content
ko: 고객 후기 캐러셀: 내용

en: Testimonial Carousel: Name
ko: 고객 후기 캐러셀: 이름

en: Testimonial Carousel: Title
ko: 고객 후기 캐러셀: 제목

en: Testimonial: Heading
ko: Testimonial: 제목

en: Testimonial: content
ko: 추천사: 내용

en: Testimonial: job
ko: 추천사: 직업

en: Testimonial: name
ko: 추천사: 이름

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text Content: Text
ko: 텍스트 내용: 텍스트

en: Text Editor: Text
ko: 텍스트 편집기: 텍스트

en: Text for alternative languages for posts:
ko: 게시물의 대체 언어 텍스트:

en: Thank you for choosing. You can always change your selection in %sPost Types Translation setup%s.
ko: 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. %s게시물 유형 번역 설정%s에서 언제든지 선택을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Thank you for registering WPML on this site. You will receive automatic updates when new versions are available.
ko: 이 사이트에 WPML을 등록해 주셔서 감사합니다. 새 버전이 나오면 자동 업데이트를 받게 됩니다.

en: Thank you for your rating and comment!
ko: 평가와 의견을 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for your rating!
ko: 평가해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The 'Reset' action will deactivate the WPML plugin after it deletes the WPML tables (tables with the 'icl_' prefix) from the database. The action will NOT delete any content (posts, taxonomy terms etc.). It only affects translation and language information that WPML associates with each content type.
ko: <q id="q-first-1">초기화</q> 작업은 WPML 테이블(접두사 <q id="q-first-2">icl_</q>가 있는 테이블)을 데이터베이스에서 삭제한 후 WPML 플러그인을 비활성화합니다. 이 작업은 콘텐츠(게시물, 분류 용어 등)를 삭제하지 않습니다. 단지 WPML이 각 콘텐츠 유형과 연결한 번역 및 언어 정보에만 영향을 줍니다.

en: The Language code already exists.
ko: 언어 코드가 이미 존재합니다.

en: The Language name already exists.
ko: 언어 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The Media Translation plugin needs to add languages to your site's media. Without this language information, existing media files will not be displayed in the WordPress admin.
ko: 미디어 번역 플러그인은 귀하의 사이트 미디어에 언어를 추가해야 합니다. 이 언어 정보 없이는 기존 미디어 파일이 WordPress 관리자 화면에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The URL of the HTML file is required
ko: HTML 파일의 URL이 필요합니다

en: The WPML Multilingual CMS plugin is not currently enabled.
ko: WPML 다국어 CMS 플러그인이 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The WPML Page Builders plugin that you're using is now part of WPML.
ko: 사용 중인 WPML 페이지 빌더 플러그인이 이제 WPML의 일부입니다.

en: The button is disabled because all existing menus have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
ko: 모든 기존 메뉴에 언어 전환기가 있기 때문에 버튼이 비활성화되었습니다. 기존 언어 전환기의 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: The button is disabled because all existing widget areas have language switchers. You can edit the settings of the existing language switchers.
ko: 모든 기존 위젯 영역에 언어 전환기가 있기 때문에 버튼이 비활성화되었습니다. 기존 언어 전환기의 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: The button is disabled because there are no menus in the site. Add a menu and you can later enable a language switcher in it.
ko: 사이트에 메뉴가 없기 때문에 버튼이 비활성화되었습니다. 메뉴를 추가하면 나중에 그 메뉴에서 언어 전환기를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: The button is disabled because there are no registered widget areas in the site.
ko: 사이트에 등록된 위젯 영역이 없기 때문에 버튼이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The current content of this %s will be permanently lost. WPML will copy the %s content and replace the current content.
ko: 이 %s의 현재 콘텐츠는 영구적으로 손실됩니다. WPML이 %s 콘텐츠를 복사하여 현재 콘텐츠를 대체합니다.

en: The data will be encrypted with the %s algorithm.
ko: 데이터는 %s 알고리즘으로 암호화됩니다.

en: The default locale already exists.
ko: 기본 로케일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The eval() PHP function must be enabled.
ko: Eval() PHP 함수가 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: The field can't be empty.
ko: 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2, therefore it must have been disabled by either you or your host.
ko: 필터 확장은 PHP 5.2부터 기본적으로 활성화되어 있으므로, 귀하나 호스팅 제공업체에 의해 비활성화되었을 것입니다.

en: The filter extension is enabled by default as of PHP 5.2.0. Before this time an experimental PECL extension was
                used, however, the PECL version is no longer recommended to be used or updated. (source:
ko: 필터 확장은 PHP 5.2.0부터 기본적으로 활성화되어 있습니다. 이전에는 실험적 PECL 확장이 사용되었지만,
     PECL 버전은 더 이상 사용이나 업데이트가 권장되지 않습니다. (출처:

en: The following exception has occurred while running the migration, please try again later or contact support if the problem persists.
ko: 마이그레이션 실행 중 다음 예외가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 문제가 계속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: The following terms do not have a translation in the chosen language and will be disconnected from this post:
ko: 다음 용어들은 선택한 언어로 번역이 없어 이 게시물에서 연결이 해제됩니다:

en: The hreflang already exists.
ko: Hreflang이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The language %s was deleted.
ko: %s 언어가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The menus on this page may not sync because it requires more input variables. Please modify the %1$s setting in your php.ini or .htaccess files to %2$s or more.
ko: 이 페이지의 메뉴는 더 많은 입력 변수가 필요하므로 동기화되지 않을 수 있습니다. php.ini 또는.htaccess 파일에서 %1$s 설정을 %2$s 이상으로 수정하세요.

en: The original has been deleted!
ko: 원본이 삭제되었습니다!

en: The remote XML Config Log is empty
ko: 원격 XML 구성 로그가 비어 있습니다

en: The role was not found.
ko: 역할을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The selected menus have been synchonized.
ko: 선택한 메뉴가 동기화되었습니다.

en: The selected strings can now be translated using the %1$s String Translation %2$s screen
ko: 선택된 문자열은 이제 %1$s 문자열 번역 %2$s 화면을 사용하여 번역할 수 있습니다

en: The service has been enabled.
ko: 서비스가 활성화되었습니다.

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is already synchronized.
ko: 분류 계층 구조가 이미 동기화되어 있습니다.

en: The taxonomy hierarchy is now synchronized.
ko: 분류 계층 구조가 이제 동기화되었습니다.

en: The translation preference for this field are being controlled by a language configuration XML file. If you want to control it manually, remove the entry from the configuration file.
ko: 이 필드의 번역 설정은 언어 구성 XML 파일에 의해 제어되고 있습니다. 수동으로 제어하려면 구성 파일에서 해당 항목을 제거하세요.

en: The trashed feedback will be permanently deleted after %d days.
ko: 휴지통으로 이동된 피드백은 %d일 후에 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: The upgrade is complete.
ko: 업그레이드가 완료되었습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds %s bytes.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 %s 바이트를 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지시문을 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 일부만 업로드되었습니다.

en: The user could not be created
ko: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: The web server cannot write to the .htaccess file
ko: 웹 서버가.htaccess 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Theme and Plugins compatibility with WPML
ko: WPML과의 테마 및 플러그인 호환성

en: Theme and plugins localization
ko: 테마 및 플러그인 현지화

en: Theme and plugins reporting
ko: 테마 및 플러그인 보고

en: There are no templates available.
ko: 사용 가능한 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
ko: 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: These languages are enabled for this site:
ko: 이 사이트에 대해 다음 언어가 활성화되어 있습니다:

en: These plugins are known to have compatibiliy issues with WPML:
ko: 이 플러그인들은 WPML과 호환성 문제가 있는 것으로 알려져 있습니다:

en: This action is not allowed
ko: 이 작업은 허용되지 않습니다

en: This can be a result of either:
ko: 이는 다음 중 하나의 결과일 수 있습니다:

en: This document is a duplicate of %s and it is maintained by WPML.
ko: 이 문서는 %s의 복제본이며 WPML에 의해 유지됩니다.

en: This feature turns themes into multilingual, without having to edit their PHP files.
ko: 이 기능은 PHP 파일을 편집하지 않고도 테마를 다국어로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This feature uses Javascript. Make sure that your site doesn't have JS errors.
ko: 이 기능은 자바스크립트를 사용합니다. 사이트에 JS 오류가 없는지 확인하세요.

en: This function is available through the Network Admin section.
ko: 이 기능은 네트워크 관리 섹션을 통해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
ko: 이 정보는 지원 팀이 귀하의 사이트에 있는 WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마의 버전을 볼 수 있게 해줍니다. 지원 포럼에서 요청 받은 경우 이 정보를 제공하세요. 비밀번호나 기타 기밀 정보는 포함되지 않습니다.

en: This is a translation of
ko: 이것의 번역

en: This is the order in which the languages will be displayed in the language switcher.
ko: 이것은 언어 전환기에 언어가 표시될 순서입니다.

en: This language selector determines which content to display. You can choose items in a specific language or in all languages. To change the language of the WordPress Admin interface, go to your profile.
ko: 이 언어 선택기는 표시할 콘텐츠를 결정합니다. 특정 언어 또는 모든 언어의 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. WordPress 관리자 인터페이스의 언어를 변경하려면 프로필로 이동하세요.

en: This may solve issues like missing languages in the language switcher.
ko: 이는 언어 전환기에서 언어가 누락되는 등의 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: This means that %s isn't yet aware of the problem in the translation and cannot fix it.
ko: 이는 %s가 아직 번역 문제를 인식하지 못하여 수정할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: This normally takes a few seconds, but may last up to several minutes of very large databases.
ko: 일반적으로 몇 초가 소요되지만, 매우 큰 데이터베이스의 경우 최대 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: This operation copies the content from the original language onto this translation. It's meant for when you want to start with the original content, but keep translating in this language. This button is only enabled when there's no content in the editor.
ko: 이 작업은 원본 언어의 콘텐츠를 이 번역본에 복사합니다. 원본 콘텐츠로 시작하되 이 언어로 계속 번역하고자 할 때 사용됩니다. 이 버튼은 편집기에 콘텐츠가 없을 때만 활성화됩니다.

en: This operation will remove WPML's language table and recreate it. You should use it if you just installed WPML and you're not seeing a complete list of available languages.
ko: 이 작업은 WPML의 언어 테이블을 제거하고 재생성합니다. WPML을 방금 설치했고 사용 가능한 언어 목록이 완전하지 않은 경우 사용해야 합니다.

en: This operation will reset WPML's language tables and reinstall it. Any custom languages that you added will be removed.
ko: 이 작업은 WPML의 언어 테이블을 초기화하고 재설치합니다. 추가한 모든 사용자 정의 언어가 제거됩니다.

en: This operation will synchronize this translation with the original language. When you edit the original, this translation will update immediately. It's meant when you want the content in this language to always be the same as the content in the original language.
ko: 이 작업은 이 번역을 원본 언어와 동기화합니다. 원본을 편집하면 이 번역이 즉시 업데이트됩니다. 이 언어의 콘텐츠가 항상 원본 언어의 콘텐츠와 같기를 원할 때 사용됩니다.

en: This option is not yet available for Multisite installs
ko: 이 옵션은 아직 멀티사이트 설치에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: This page is set to be %1$stranslated manually%2$s using the WordPress Editor
ko: 이 페이지는 WordPress 편집기를 사용하여 %1$s수동으로 번역%2$s되도록 설정되어 있습니다

en: This page was translated from:
ko: 이 페이지는 다음에서 번역되었습니다:

en: This plugin has been deactivated as it is now part of the WPML Multilingual CMS plugin. You can safely delete it.
ko: 이 플러그인은 이제 WPML Multilingual CMS 플러그인의 일부이므로 비활성화되었습니다. 안전하게 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: This post is already duplicated.
ko: 이 게시물은 이미 복제되었습니다.

en: This post is also available in:
ko: 이 게시물은 다음 언어로도 제공됩니다:

en: This post is also available in: %s
ko: 이 게시물은 다음 언어로도 제공됩니다: %s

en: This screen contains the language settings for your site.
ko: 이 화면에는 사이트의 언어 설정이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This setting is controlled by a wpml-config.xml file. Click here to unlock and override this setting.
ko: 이 설정은 wpml-config.xml 파일에 의해 제어됩니다. 이 설정을 잠금 해제하고 재정의하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: This term has additional meta fields:
ko: 이 용어에는 추가 메타 필드가 있습니다:

en: This text appears before the list of languages. Your text needs to include the string %s which is a placeholder for the actual links.
ko: 이 텍스트는 언어 목록 앞에 나타납니다. 실제 링크의 자리 표시자인 %s 문자열을 텍스트에 포함해야 합니다.

en: This version of WPML includes major updates and improvements.
ko: 이 버전의 WPML에는 주요 업데이트와 개선 사항이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This version of WPML will only receive security fixes for the next 12 months
ko: 이 WPML 버전은 향후 12개월 동안 보안 수정만 받게 됩니다

en: This warning will disappear once this issue is fixed.
ko: 이 문제가 해결되면 이 경고는 사라집니다.

en: This will assign the same taxonomy terms as the source for each post translation.
ko: 이는 각 게시물 번역에 대해 원본과 동일한 분류 용어를 할당합니다.

en: This will be the last version of WPML which works with the currently installed PHP version
ko: 이것은 현재 설치된 PHP 버전과 작동하는 WPML의 마지막 버전이 될 것입니다

en: This will change the settings of your language switchers %s to their defaults as set by the theme. Please note that some switchers may be removed and others may be added.
ko: 이것은 언어 전환기 설정을 %s 테마에서 설정한 기본값으로 변경할 것입니다. 일부 전환기가 제거되고 다른 전환기가 추가될 수 있음을 주의하세요.

en: This will check for comments that have a language different than the content they belong to. If found, we can delete these comments for you. We call these 'orphan comments'.
ko: 이는 콘텐츠의 언어와 다른 언어를 가진 댓글을 확인합니다. 발견되면 이러한 댓글을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 이를 <q id="q-first-1">고아 댓글</q>이라고 합니다.

en: To add categories that already exist in other languages go to the <a%s>category management page</a>
ko: 다른 언어에 이미 존재하는 카테고리를 추가하려면 <a%s>카테고리 관리 페이지</a>로 이동하세요

en: To easily translate %s, you need to add the following WPML components:
ko: %s를 쉽게 번역하려면 다음 WPML 구성 요소를 추가해야 합니다:

en: To enable it, either you or your host will need to open your website's php.ini file and either:
ko: 활성화하려면 귀하나 호스팅 제공업체가 웹사이트의 php.ini 파일을 열고 다음 중 하나를 수행해야 합니다:

en: To ensure and improve the security of your website, WPML makes use of the
ko: 웹사이트의 보안을 보장하고 개선하기 위해 WPML은 다음을 사용합니다

en: To fix, open "%s" and set the "default locale" values as shown above.
ko: 해결하려면 <q id="q-first-1">%s</q>을 열고 위에 표시된 대로 <q id="q-first-2">기본 로케일</q> 값을 설정하세요.

en: To learn more, please visit our documentation page about %s.
ko: 자세한 내용은 %s에 대한 문서 페이지를 참조하세요.

en: To synchronize values for translations, you need to enable WPML's Translation Management module.
ko: 번역을 위한 값을 동기화하려면 WPML의 번역 관리 모듈을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: To translate content created with %1$s, you need to %2$sinstall WPML String Translation%3$s
ko: %1$s로 만든 콘텐츠를 번역하려면 %2$sWPML 문자열 번역을 설치%3$s해야 합니다

en: To translate taxonomy labels and slug you need %s plugin.
ko: 분류 라벨과 슬러그를 번역하려면 %s 플러그인이 필요합니다.

en: To translate these items, please go to <a rel="noreferrer" href="%s">Translation Management</a> and send them for translation.
ko: 이 항목들을 번역하려면 <a rel="noreferrer" href="%s">번역 관리</a>로 이동하여 번역을 위해 보내주세요.

en: Toggle: Content
ko: 토글: 내용

en: Toggle: Title
ko: 토글: 제목

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
en: It requires a call to each of the site's language domains on both log-in and log-out, so there's a small performance penalty to using it.
ko: 로그인 및 로그아웃 시 사이트의 각 언어 도메인에 대한 호출이 필요하므로 사용 시 약간의 성능 저하가 있습니다.

[ctx: Tooltip: Auto sign-in and sign-out users from all domains]
en: This feature allows the theme and plugins to work correctly when on sites that use languages in domains.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 도메인에서 언어를 사용하는 사이트에서 테마와 플러그인이 올바르게 작동할 수 있습니다.

en: Translatable
ko: 번역 가능

en: Translatable custom posts linking
ko: 번역 가능한 사용자 정의 게시물 연결

en: Translatable taxonomies linking
ko: 번역 가능한 분류 연결

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translate existing media in all languages
ko: 모든 언어로 기존 미디어 번역

en: Translate independently
ko: 독립적으로 번역

en: Translate media library texts with posts
ko: 게시물과 함께 미디어 라이브러리 텍스트 번역

en: Translate menu strings and URLs for:
ko: 다음에 대한 메뉴 문자열 및 URL 번역:

en: Translate this Document
ko: 이 문서 번역하기

en: Translated by:
ko: 번역자:

en: Translated post
ko: 번역된 게시물

en: Translated taxonomies
ko: 번역된 분류

en: Translated with PTC
ko: PTC로 번역됨

en: Translating %1$s? Use the %2$s table for easier translation.
ko: %1$s를 번역하시나요? 더 쉬운 번역을 위해 %2$s 표를 사용하세요.

en: Translating content created with page builders
ko: 페이지 빌더로 만든 콘텐츠 번역하기

en: Translating media. %d left
ko: 미디어 번역 중. %d 남음

en: Translating media: done!
ko: 미디어 번역: 완료!

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation (new)
ko: 번역 (신규)

en: Translation Dashboard
ko: 번역 대시보드

en: Translation Editor FAQ
ko: 번역 편집기 FAQ

en: Translation Feedback
ko: 번역 피드백

en: Translation Feedback button on front-end:
ko: 프론트엔드의 번역 피드백 버튼:

en: Translation Jobs
ko: 번역 작업

en: Translation Memory
ko: 번역 메모리

en: Translation Priorities
ko: 번역 우선순위

en: Translation Priority
ko: 번역 우선순위

en: Translation Quality
ko: 번역 품질

en: Translation Service
ko: 번역 서비스

en: Translation Tools
ko: 번역 도구

en: Translation completed
ko: 번역 완료

en: Translation entry not found for: %d
ko: 다음에 대한 번역 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다: %d

en: Translation fixed
ko: 번역 수정됨

en: Translation of
ko: 번역

en: Translation of %1$s
ko: %1$s 번역

en: Translation options
ko: 번역 옵션

en: Translation preferences
ko: 번역 설정

en: Translation rating
ko: 번역 평가

en: Translation ready to download
ko: 다운로드 준비된 번역

en: Translation requests cancelled.
ko: 번역 요청이 취소되었습니다.

en: Translation to:
ko: 번역 대상:

en: Translation:
ko: 번역:

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translations of taxonomy %1$s labels and slug
ko: 분류 %1$s 라벨 및 슬러그 번역

en: Translations:
ko: 번역:

en: Translator
ko: 번역가

en: Translator replied
ko: 번역가가 응답함

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Type a post title
ko: 게시물 제목 입력

en: URL rewriting is not enabled in your web server.
ko: 웹 서버에서 URL 재작성이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: URLs for menus will be updated
ko: 메뉴용 URL이 업데이트됩니다

en: Unable to remove relationship!
ko: 관계를 제거할 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to set this service as default.
ko: 이 서비스를 기본값으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unauthorized
ko: 권한 없음

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Unique designs for translations
ko: 번역을 위한 고유한 디자인

en: Unknown remote translation service
ko: 알 수 없는 원격 번역 서비스

en: Unknown reviewer
ko: 알 수 없는 검토자

en: Until now, your site was set to display "all blog posts", even if they are not translated. That feature is now replaced with a better and more complete translation mode.
ko: 지금까지 귀하의 사이트는 번역되지 않은 경우에도 <q id="q-first-1">모든 블로그 게시물</q>을 표시하도록 설정되어 있었습니다. 이 기능은 이제 더 나은 완전한 번역 모드로 대체되었습니다.

en: Untranslated URL %s
ko: 번역되지 않은 URL %s

en: Untranslated URLs for menus
ko: 메뉴용 번역되지 않은 URL

en: Untranslated string %s
ko: 번역되지 않은 문자열 %s

en: Untranslated strings for menus
ko: 메뉴용 번역되지 않은 문자열

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update %1$s menu option to %2$s
ko: %1$s 메뉴 옵션을 %2$s(으)로 업데이트

en: Update %s translation
ko: %s 번역 업데이트

en: Update Taxonomy Hierarchy
ko: 분류 계층 구조 업데이트

en: Update Translation Priority
ko: 번역 우선순위 업데이트

en: Update URL to %s
ko: URL을 %s(으)로 업데이트

en: Update term names
ko: 용어 이름 업데이트

en: Updated Name
ko: 업데이트된 이름

en: Upload dir is not writable
ko: 업로드 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: Upload directory cannot be created. Check your permissions.
ko: 업로드 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다. 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Uploads
ko: 업로드

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 1/3]
en: You are using DIVI theme, and you have chosen to use the standard editor for translating content.
ko: DIVI 테마를 사용 중이며, 콘텐츠 번역을 위해 표준 에디터를 사용하기로 선택하셨습니다.

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
en: Some functionalities may not work properly. We encourage you to switch to use the Translation Editor.
ko: 일부 기능이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 번역 에디터 사용으로 전환하는 것을 권장합니다.

[ctx: Use Translation Editor notice 2/3]
en: You can find more information here: %s
ko: 여기에서 더 자세한 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다: %s

en: Use also for old translations created with the classic editor
ko: 클래식 편집기로 생성된 이전 번역에도 사용

en: Use directory for default language
ko: 기본 언어에 디렉터리 사용

en: Use your free automatic translation quota
ko: 무료 자동 번역 할당량 사용

[ctx: Used before the last element of a three or more elements list]
en: , and
ko: , 그리고

[ctx: Used between elements of a two elements list]
en: and
ko: 그리고

en: User not found
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Utf8mb4 charset
ko: Utf8mb4 문자 집합

en: Valid
ko: 유효함

en: Validate on save
ko: 저장 시 유효성 검사

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Video: DailyMotion URL
ko: 비디오: DailyMotion URL

en: Video: Embed Code
ko: 비디오: 임베드 코드

en: Video: External hosted
ko: 비디오: 외부 호스팅

en: Video: Link
ko: 비디오: 링크

en: Video: Self hosted
ko: 비디오: 자체 호스팅

en: Video: Vimeo URL
ko: 비디오: Vimeo URL

en: Video: Vimeo link
ko: 비디오: Vimeo 링크

en: Video: Youtube URL
ko: 비디오: YouTube URL

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View post
ko: 게시물 보기

en: Visit
ko: 방문

en: WP Menus Sync
ko: WP 메뉴 동기화

en: WPML 3.2 release notes
ko: WPML 3.2 릴리스 노트

en: WPML Export and Import
ko: WPML 내보내기 및 가져오기

en: WPML Failed to check language pairs
ko: WPML 언어 쌍 확인 실패

en: WPML Language Switcher
ko: WPML 언어 전환기

en: WPML Multilingual CMS
ko: WPML 다국어 CMS

en: WPML Multilingual CMS | <a href="https://wpml.org">Documentation</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-4-7-0/">WPML 4.7.0 release notes</a>
ko: WPML 다국어 CMS | <a href="https://wpml.org">문서</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-4-7-0/">WPML 4.7.0 릴리스 노트</a>

en: WPML Network Setup
ko: WPML 네트워크 설정

en: WPML Settings
ko: WPML 설정

en: WPML Setup
ko: WPML 설정

en: WPML Site Languages section
ko: WPML 사이트 언어 섹션

en: WPML Translation Management is now included in WPML Multilingual CMS.
ko: WPML 번역 관리는 이제 WPML Multilingual CMS에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: WPML admin language
ko: WPML 관리자 언어

en: WPML admin screens require JavaScript in order to display. JavaScript is currently off in your browser.
ko: WPML 관리 화면을 표시하려면 JavaScript가 필요합니다. 현재 브라우저에서 JavaScript가 꺼져 있습니다.

en: WPML allows you to easily translate your site's taxonomies. Only taxonomies marked as translatable will be available for translation. Select the taxonomy in the dropdown menu and then use the list of taxonomy terms that appears to translate them.
ko: WPML을 사용하면 사이트의 분류법을 쉽게 번역할 수 있습니다. 번역 가능으로 표시된 분류법만 번역에 사용할 수 있습니다. 드롭다운 메뉴에서 분류법을 선택한 다음 나타나는 분류법 용어 목록을 사용하여 번역하세요.

en: WPML can automatically redirect visitors according to browser language.
ko: WPML은 브라우저 언어에 따라 방문자를 자동으로 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML can't be functional because it requires a disabled PHP extension!
ko: 비활성화된 PHP 확장이 필요하기 때문에 WPML이 작동할 수 없습니다!

en: WPML can't run normally. There is an installation or server configuration problem. %1$sShow details%2$s
ko: WPML이 정상적으로 실행될 수 없습니다. 설치 또는 서버 구성에 문제가 있습니다. %1$s세부 정보 보기%2$s

en: WPML cannot be activated together with these older plugins:
ko: WPML은 다음과 같은 이전 플러그인과 함께 활성화될 수 없습니다:

en: WPML cannot communicate with the remote translation service. Please make sure WPML Translation Management is active.
ko: WPML이 원격 번역 서비스와 통신할 수 없습니다. WPML 번역 관리가 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: WPML capabilities
ko: WPML 기능

en: WPML could not create a cache directory in %s
ko: WPML이 %s에 캐시 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: WPML could not load configuration files, which your site needs.
ko: WPML이 사이트에 필요한 구성 파일을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: WPML could not write in the cache directory: %s
ko: WPML이 캐시 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: WPML experienced an issue while trying to automatically translating some of your content:
ko: WPML이 일부 콘텐츠를 자동으로 번역하는 과정에서 문제가 발생했습니다:

en: WPML flag
ko: WPML 국기

en: WPML has been activated for the selected site.
ko: 선택한 사이트에 대해 WPML이 활성화되었습니다.

en: WPML has been deactivated for the selected site.
ko: 선택한 사이트에 대해 WPML이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: WPML has been reset for the selected site.
ko: 선택한 사이트에 대해 WPML이 초기화되었습니다.

en: WPML is disabled because it requires WordPress version 4.4 or above.
ko: WPML은 WordPress 버전 4.4 이상이 필요하기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다.

en: WPML is missing some records in the languages tables and it cannot fully work until this issue is fixed.
ko: WPML에 언어 테이블의 일부 레코드가 누락되어 이 문제가 해결될 때까지 완전히 작동할 수 없습니다.

en: WPML is translating your content automatically. You can monitor the progress in the admin bar.
ko: WPML이 귀하의 콘텐츠를 자동으로 번역하고 있습니다. 관리자 바에서 진행 상황을 모니터링할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML language settings
ko: WPML 언어 설정

en: WPML lets each user choose the admin language, unrelated of the language in which visitors will see the front-end of the site.
ko: WPML을 사용하면 각 사용자가 사이트 프론트엔드에 표시되는 언어와 무관하게 관리자 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: WPML lets you open these pages for feedback, so that visitors can tell you if they notice anything wrong.
ko: WPML을 통해 이러한 페이지에 대한 피드백을 열어 방문자가 문제를 발견하면 알려줄 수 있습니다.

en: WPML love
ko: WPML 사랑

en: WPML needs to load configuration files, which tell it how to translate your theme and the plugins that you use. If there's a problem, use the Retry button. If the problem continues, contact WPML support, show the error details and we'll help you resolve it.
ko: WPML은 테마와 사용 중인 플러그인을 어떻게 번역해야 하는지 알려주는 구성 파일을 로드해야 합니다. 문제가 있으면 다시 시도 버튼을 사용하세요. 문제가 계속되면 WPML 지원팀에 연락하여 오류 세부 정보를 보여주시면 해결을 도와드리겠습니다.

en: WPML needs to upgrade the post's media information.
ko: WPML이 게시물의 미디어 정보를 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: WPML requires database upgrade
ko: WPML 데이터베이스 업그레이드 필요

en: WPML settings
ko: WPML 설정

en: WPML uses cookies to identify the visitor’s current language, the last visited language and the language of users who have logged in.
ko: WPML은 방문자의 현재 언어, 마지막으로 방문한 언어 및 로그인한 사용자의 언어를 식별하기 위해 쿠키를 사용합니다.

en: WPML will be deactivated
ko: WPML이 비활성화될 것입니다

en: WPML will copy %s from %s when you save this post.
ko: 이 게시물을 저장하면 WPML이 %s에서 %s을(를) 복사합니다.

en: WPML will copy this field from %s when you save this post.
ko: 이 게시물을 저장할 때 WPML이 이 필드를 %s에서 복사합니다.

en: WPML will include a language switcher on the WordPress login page. To change this, go to %s.
ko: WPML은 WordPress 로그인 페이지에 언어 전환기를 포함합니다. 이를 변경하려면 %s으로 이동하세요.

en: WPML will reset all language information to its default values. Any languages that you added or edited will be lost.
ko: WPML이 모든 언어 정보를 기본값으로 초기화합니다. 추가하거나 편집한 모든 언어가 손실됩니다.

en: WPML->Settings
ko: WPML->설정

en: Waiting for automatic translation
ko: 자동 번역 대기 중

en: Waiting for translation from %s
ko: %s에서 번역 대기 중

en: Waiting for translation service
ko: 번역 서비스 대기 중

en: Waiting for translator
ko: 번역가 대기 중

en: Waiting for translators...
ko: 번역가 대기 중...

en: Want to know if recent translations you received have problems?
ko: 최근 받은 번역에 문제가 있는지 알고 싶으십니까?

en: We couldn't complete the whole process in one request. Please click on the "Upgrade" button to continue.
ko: 한 번의 요청으로 전체 프로세스를 완료할 수 없었습니다. 계속하려면 <q id="q-first-1">업그레이드</q> 버튼을 클릭해 주세요.

en: We couldn't find a translation service connected to this key.
ko: 이 키와 연결된 번역 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We maintain WPML’s Classic Translation Editor as part of WPML for backward compatibility. You should only use it if you’ve started with the Classic Editor and are concerned about losing the translation history.
ko: WPML의 클래식 번역 편집기는 이전 버전과의 호환성을 위해 WPML의 일부로 유지하고 있습니다. 클래식 편집기로 시작했고 번역 기록을 잃는 것이 걱정된다면 이를 사용해야 합니다.

en: What to include in the language switcher:
ko: 언어 전환기에 포함할 항목:

en: What to show for the root url:
ko: 루트 URL에 표시할 내용:

en: When deleting a post, delete translations as well
ko: 게시물 삭제 시 번역본도 함께 삭제

en: When deleting a taxonomy (category, tag or custom), delete translations as well
ko: 분류(카테고리, 태그 또는 사용자 정의) 삭제 시 번역본도 함께 삭제

en: When should I use WPML’s Classic Translation Editor?
ko: WPML의 클래식 번역 편집기는 언제 사용해야 하나요?

en: When uploading media to the Media library, make it available in all languages
ko: 미디어 라이브러리에 미디어를 업로드할 때 모든 언어에서 사용 가능하게 만들기

en: When you publish the original post
ko: 원본 게시물을 게시할 때

en: When you receive completed translations
ko: 완성된 번역을 받았을 때

en: Which blog posts do you want to display on your site's translations?
ko: 사이트 번역에 어떤 블로그 게시물을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: While you use the plugin, WPML will share data regarding the site through Installer. No data from the user itself will be shared.
ko: 플러그인을 사용하는 동안 WPML은 Installer를 통해 사이트에 관한 데이터를 공유합니다. 사용자 자체의 데이터는 공유되지 않습니다.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Widget area
ko: 위젯 영역

en: Widget language switcher
ko: 위젯 언어 전환기

en: Widget title:
ko: 위젯 제목:

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Will be added
ko: 추가될 예정

en: Will be removed
ko: 제거될 예정

en: With WPML activated, you can set your site’s languages from the %1$s.<br>To change the language of your WordPress admin, go to the %2$s in your user profile.
ko: WPML이 활성화되면 %1$s에서 사이트의 언어를 설정할 수 있습니다.<br>워드프레스 관리자 언어를 변경하려면 사용자 프로필의 %2$s로 이동하세요.

en: WooCommerce Multilingual
ko: WooCommerce 다국어

en: WordPress 3.9 or later is required.
ko: WordPress 3.9 이상이 필요합니다.

en: WordPress cannot automatically download translations for the following languages:
ko: WordPress가 다음 언어에 대한 번역을 자동으로 다운로드할 수 없습니다:

en: WordPress language file (.mo) is missing. Keeping existing display language.
ko: WordPress 언어 파일(.mo)이 누락되었습니다. 기존 표시 언어를 유지합니다.

en: Wrong nonce
ko: 잘못된 nonce

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, WPML allows you to use %1$scompletely different designs for translations%2$s.
ko: 네, WPML을 사용하면 %1$s번역마다 완전히 다른 디자인을 사용할 수 있습니다%2$s.

en: You activated the Advanced Translation Editor for this site, but you are updating an old translation. WPML opened the Standard Translation Editor, so you can update this translation. When you translate new content, you'll get the Advanced Translation Editor with all its features. To change your settings, go to WPML Settings.
ko: 이 사이트에 대해 고급 번역 에디터를 활성화했지만 이전 번역을 업데이트하고 있습니다. WPML은 이 번역을 업데이트할 수 있도록 표준 번역 에디터를 열었습니다. 새로운 콘텐츠를 번역할 때는 모든 기능이 포함된 고급 번역 에디터를 사용하게 됩니다. 설정을 변경하려면 WPML 설정으로 이동하세요.

en: You are about to change the language of {post_name}.
ko: {post_name}의 언어를 변경하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to connect the current post with these following posts
ko: 현재 게시물을 다음 게시물과 연결하려고 합니다

en: You are about to edit this translation using the standard WordPress editor.
ko: 표준 워드프레스 편집기를 사용하여 이 번역을 편집하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to reset WPML for this site: %s.
ko: 이 사이트에 대해 WPML을 초기화하려고 합니다: %s.

en: You are creating a %1$s in %3$s and you've set %2$s to display even when not translated. Please note that this %1$s will only appear in %3$s. Only %2$s that you create in the site's default language (%4$s) will appear in all the site's languages.
ko: %3$s에서 %1$s을(를) 생성하고 있으며 %2$s을(를) 번역되지 않은 경우에도 표시하도록 설정했습니다. 이 %1$s은(는) %3$s에서만 나타날 것입니다. 사이트의 기본 언어인 (%4$s)에서 생성한 %2$s만 사이트의 모든 언어에 나타날 것입니다.

en: You are not allowed to manage the WPML Network settings.
ko: WPML 네트워크 설정을 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are now the Translation Manager for %s - action needed
ko: 이제 %s의 번역 관리자가 되셨습니다 - 조치가 필요합니다

en: You are the Translation Manager for %s. This role lets you manage everything related to translation for this site.
ko: 귀하는 %s의 번역 관리자입니다. 이 역할을 통해 이 사이트의 번역과 관련된 모든 것을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You are trying to use an external URL: this is not allowed.
ko: 외부 URL을 사용하려고 합니다: 이는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are using PHP 7: in some cases, the extension might have been removed during a system update. In this case, please see %3$s.
ko: PHP 7을 사용하고 있습니다: 경우에 따라 시스템 업데이트 중에 확장 프로그램이 제거되었을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 %3$s을 참조하세요.

en: You are using WPML Translation Management without String Translation. Some of the translations may not work this way. Please download and install WPML String Translation before you translate the content from Block editor.
ko: 문자열 번역 없이 WPML 번역 관리를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 방식으로는 일부 번역이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 블록 에디터의 콘텐츠를 번역하기 전에 WPML 문자열 번역을 다운로드하고 설치해 주세요.

en: You are using a caching plugin. When you translate strings, the cache needs to be cleared in order for the translation to display.
ko: 캐싱 플러그인을 사용 중입니다. 문자열을 번역할 때 번역이 표시되려면 캐시를 지워야 합니다.

en: You can check if some attachments can be duplicated to translated content:
ko: 일부 첨부 파일을 번역된 콘텐츠로 복제할 수 있는지 확인할 수 있습니다:

en: You can completely hide content in specific languages from visitors and search engines, but still view it yourself. This allows reviewing translations that are in progress.
ko: 특정 언어의 콘텐츠를 방문자와 검색 엔진에서 완전히 숨기고 자신만 볼 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 진행 중인 번역을 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display a language switcher in the site's footer. You can customize and style it here.
ko: 사이트 푸터에 언어 전환기를 표시할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 사용자 정의하고 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display links to translation of posts before the post and after it. These links look like "This post is also available in..."
ko: 게시물 전후에 게시물 번역 링크를 표시할 수 있습니다. 이 링크는 <q id="q-first-1">이 게시물은 다음 언어로도 제공됩니다...</q>와 같이 표시됩니다

en: You can enable its/their display for yourself, in your <a href="%s">profile page</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">프로필 페이지</a>에서 자신에게 표시되도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find the API token at %s site
ko: %s 사이트에서 API 토큰을 찾을 수 있습니다

en: You can only edit translations assigned to you.
ko: 귀하에게 할당된 번역만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't do that!
ko: 그렇게 할 수 없습니다!

en: You deactivated the following language(s) from your site, but there are still some existing translations saved in your database.
ko: 사이트에서 다음 언어를 비활성화했지만 데이터베이스에 여전히 일부 기존 번역이 저장되어 있습니다.

en: You don't have the rights to translate from %1$s to %2$s
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s로 번역할 권한이 없습니다

en: You got back several jobs from translation and they now appear on your site.
ko: 여러 번역 작업을 받아 사이트에 표시되었습니다.

en: You have post types set to fallback to the default language. Changing the default language may impact how archive listings display untranslated posts.
ko: 기본 언어로 대체되도록 설정된 포스트 유형이 있습니다. 기본 언어를 변경하면 아카이브 목록에서 번역되지 않은 포스트가 표시되는 방식에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: You haven't set your synchronization preferences for these %1$s: %2$s. Default value was selected.
ko: 다음 %1$s에 대한 동기화 기본 설정을 지정하지 않았습니다: %2$s. 기본값이 선택되었습니다.

en: You may need to adjust your server settings if your site uses nginx.
ko: 사이트에서 nginx를 사용하는 경우 서버 설정을 조정해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: You may need to contact your server administrator or your hosting company to install this extension.
ko: 서버 관리자나 호스팅 회사에 연락하여 이 확장 프로그램을 설치해야 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 1/2]
en: You may need to %s.
ko: %s해야 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: You may need to {re-save the site permalinks} - 2/2]
en: re-save the site permalinks
ko: 사이트 고유 링크를 다시 저장

en: You need to configure WPML before you can start translating.
ko: 번역을 시작하기 전에 WPML을 구성해야 합니다.

en: You need to configure at least one more language in order to access "Theme and plugins localization" and "Media Translation" screens.
ko: <q id="q-first-1">테마 및 플러그인 현지화</q>와 <q id="q-first-2">미디어 번역</q> 화면에 접근하려면 적어도 하나 이상의 언어를 추가로 구성해야 합니다.

en: You need to deactivate the separate plugin.
ko: 별도의 플러그인을 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: You need to enable WPML's Translation Editor, to translate conveniently.
ko: 편리하게 번역하려면 WPML의 번역 에디터를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You're all done. From now on, all new media files that you upload to content will receive a language. You can automatically duplicate them to translations from the post-edit screen.
ko: 모두 완료되었습니다. 이제부터 콘텐츠에 업로드하는 모든 새로운 미디어 파일은 언어를 받게 됩니다. 게시물 편집 화면에서 자동으로 번역본으로 복제할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Automatic Translation account id is
ko: 귀하의 자동 번역 계정 ID는

en: Your WPML Blog account only allows you to manually translate Elementor content
ko: WPML Blog 계정은 Elementor 콘텐츠를 수동으로만 번역할 수 있습니다

en: Your WPML installation may cause problems with Block editor
ko: WPML 설치가 블록 에디터와 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다

en: Your blog page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
ko: 블로그 페이지가 존재하지 않거나 %s에서 번역이 게시되지 않았습니다.

en: Your browser doesn't seem to be allowing cookies to be set.
ko: 브라우저가 쿠키 설정을 허용하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: Your home page does not exist or its translation is not published in %s.
ko: 홈페이지가 존재하지 않거나 %s에서 번역이 게시되지 않았습니다.

en: Your menu includes custom items, which you need to translate using WPML's String Translation.
ko: 메뉴에 사용자 정의 항목이 포함되어 있어 WPML의 문자열 번역을 사용하여 번역해야 합니다.

en: Your php.ini file is located at
ko: Php.ini 파일은 다음 위치에 있습니다

en: Your rating:
ko: 귀하의 평가:

en: Your server settings do not allow for languages in directories.
ko: 서버 설정이 디렉터리의 언어를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Your site currently has language switching for the login page disabled.
ko: 현재 사이트의 로그인 페이지 언어 전환 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: add
ko: 추가

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: all
ko: 모두

en: any language
ko: 모든 언어

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: day(s)
ko: 일

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: delete it permanently
ko: 영구적으로 삭제

en: duplicate
ko: 복제

en: edit terms
ko: 용어 편집

en: edit translation
ko: 번역 편집

en: eval() availability from Suhosin
ko: suhosin에서 eval() 사용 가능 여부

en: g:i a T
ko: a g:i T

en: good for menus that display items as a list
ko: 항목을 목록으로 표시하는 메뉴에 적합

en: good for menus that support drop-downs
ko: 드롭다운을 지원하는 메뉴에 적합

en: hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: how to ensure your archive listing continues to display all posts
ko: 아카이브 목록에서 모든 포스트를 계속 표시하는 방법

en: in
ko: 에서

en: in options, menus, widgets, footer and shortcode
ko: 옵션, 메뉴, 위젯, 푸터 및 숏코드에서

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: linked to:
ko: 다음에 연결됨:

en: loading
ko: 로딩 중

en: local translator
ko: 로컬 번역가

en: menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: month(s)
ko: 개월

en: n/a
ko: 해당 없음

en: needs retry
ko: 재시도 필요

en: nginx guide
ko: nginx 가이드

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not translated in current language
ko: 현재 언어로 번역되지 않음

en: of
ko: 중

en: only show translated items
ko: 번역된 항목만 표시

en: please enter path: absolute or relative to the WordPress installation folder
ko: 경로를 입력하세요: WordPress 설치 폴더에 대한 절대 경로 또는 상대 경로

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: published
ko: 게시

en: published or updated
ko: 게시 또는 업데이트

en: restore
ko: 복원

en: select parent
ko: 상위 항목 선택

en: show
ko: 표시

en: some strings might be not registered
ko: 일부 문자열이 등록되지 않았을 수 있습니다

en: string not registered
ko: 문자열이 등록되지 않음

en: this will be your admin language and will also be used for translating comments.
ko: 이것이 귀하의 관리자 언어가 되며 댓글 번역에도 사용됩니다.

en: to
ko: 로

en: translate
ko: 번역

en: translate the base taxonomy slugs with WPML
ko: wPML로 기본 분류법 슬러그 번역

en: translating post categories and custom taxonomies
ko: 게시물 카테고리 및 사용자 정의 분류법 번역

en: untranslated
ko: 번역되지 않음

en: updated
ko: 업데이트

en: use translation if available or fallback to default language
ko: 번역이 가능한 경우 사용하거나 기본 언어로 대체

en: week(s)
ko: 주
